Orientation Programs

Contact Orientation Headquarters for questions about orientation check-in, pre-orientation, and move-in

860-297-2171
orientation@trincoll.edu
Registrar’s Office

Call the Registrar’s Office for questions about AP credits, transfer credits, and distribution requirements

860-297-2118
registrar.office@trincoll.edu
Coordinator of First-Year Academic Experiences

Contact Leo Schuchert for general first-year student academic questions.

860-297-5368
leo.schuchert@trincoll.edu​
Center for Academic Advising

Contact the Center for Academic Advising for help with course selection, the Trinity College curriculum, scheduling, and general advising questions.

​860-297-5151
advising@trincoll.edu
​Student Accessibility Resources

Contact Lori Clapis for all services related to requests for accommodations or visit the website.

​860-297-4025
lori.clapis@trincoll.edu​
Billing and Payment Plans

Contact Student Accounts and Loans for answers to your billing questions. Or visit their Web site at: www.trincoll.edu/admissions/finaid/SA

Student-accounts@trincoll.edu
Financial Aid

Call this number for Trinity financial aid information.

860-297-2046
Meal Plans

Call this number if you have questions about campus food service.

860-297-4086
Residential Services

Call this number if you have questions about campus housing.

860-297-2305
Information Technology Services

Call the Help Desk for information on computer equipment, e-mail, Moodle, TCOnline, and TC Portal.

860-297-2007
Health Center

Call Martha Burke O’Brien, director, for healthcare paperwork requirements. Leave a message if there is no answer, and your call will be returned.

860-297-2018
Counseling and Wellness Center

Call to set up an appointment with one of our staff to discuss anything that concerns you that you’d like to talk about.

860-297-2415
Aetna Quantitative Center

For questions about the quantitative literacy requirement or the mathematics placement exam, contact Kaitlyn Gingras, director of the Aetna Quantitative Center and lecturer in Mathematics.

860-297-2522
kaitlyn.gingras@trincoll.edu​
Mathematics Department

C​ontact Professor Paula Russo, chair of the Mathematics Department, for questions about mathematics courses.

860-297-2292
paula.russo@trincoll.edu​
A.K. Smith Center for Writing and Rhetoric

Call Director Tennyson O’Donnell for information about writing requirements.

860-297-2206
Second Language Requirement

Contact one of the professors listed below if you have questions about fulfilling the requirement:
Professor Aidalí Aponte-Avilés
Professor Sara Kippur

aidali.aponteaviles@trincoll.edu
sara.kippur@trincoll.edu
Office of Multicultural Affairs

Call Carol Correa De Best, associate director of mulitcultural affairs

860-297-4251
Athletics

Call Athletic Office.
Call Kristen Noone, associate director.

860-297-2057
860-297-2059
​​​Women & Gender Resource Action Center (WGRAC)

Call Laura Lockwood or Monique Daly

​860-297-2408
860-297-4131