Orientation Programs

Contact Orientation Headquarters for questions about orientation check-in, pre-orientation, and move-in

860-297-2171
orientation@trincoll.edu
Center for Academic Advising

Contact the Center for Academic Advising for help with course selection, the Trinity College curriculum, distribution requirements, scheduling, and general advising questions.

860-297-5151
advising@trincoll.edu
Associate Director of Academic Experiences

Contact Leo Schuchert for general first-year student academic questions.

860-297-5368
leo.schuchert@trincoll.edu​
Registrar’s Office

Contact the Registrar’s Office for questions about AP credits and transfer credits.

​860-297-2118
registrar.office@trincoll.edu
​Student Accessibility Resources

Contact Lori Clapis for all services related to requests for accommodations or visit the website.

​860-297-4025
lori.clapis@trincoll.edu​
Residential Services

Visit the Bantam Network Residential Learning Community New Student Residential Guide or call if you have questions about campus housing.

860-297-2305
Billing and Payment Plans

Contact Student Accounts and Loans for answers to your billing questions, including student health insurance plans. Or visit their Web site at: https://www.trincoll.edu/student-accounts/

Student-accounts@trincoll.edu
Financial Aid

Contact the Financial Aid Office for Trinity financial aid information.

860-297-2046

financialaidoffice@trincoll.edu

Meal Plans

Visit the Dining Services website to learn more about meal plan options. Call this number if you have questions about campus food service.

860-297-4086
Information Technology Services

Call the Information Services Desk for information on computer equipment, e-mail, Moodle, TCOnline, and TC Portal.

860-297-2007

helpdesk@trincoll.edu

Health Center

Call Martha Burke O’Brien, director, for healthcare paperwork requirements. Visit the Health Center website for more information. Health insurance questions should be directed to Student Accounts.

860-297-2018
Counseling and Wellness Center

Contact us to set up an appointment with one of our staff to discuss anything that concerns you that you’d like to talk about. Visit the Counseling and Wellness Center website for more information.

860-297-2415
Aetna Quantitative Center

For questions about the quantitative literacy requirement or the mathematics placement exam, contact Kaitlyn Gingras, director of the Aetna Quantitative Center and lecturer in Mathematics and/or Jessica DiPasquale, the mathematics department and Aetna Quantitative Center Administrative Assistant.

860-297-2522
kaitlyn.gingras@trincoll.edu​
jessica.dipasquale@trincoll.edu
Mathematics Department

C​ontact Professor Paula Russo, chair of the Mathematics Department, for questions about mathematics courses.

860-297-2292
paula.russo@trincoll.edu​
A.K. Smith Center for Writing and Rhetoric

Contact Director Tennyson O’Donnell for information about writing requirements.

860-297-2206
tennyson.odonnell@trincoll.edu
Second Language Requirement

Contact one of the professors listed below if you have questions about fulfilling the requirement:
Professor Aidalí Aponte-Avilés
Professor Sara Kippur

aidali.aponteaviles@trincoll.edu
sara.kippur@trincoll.edu (after July 1)
Office of Multicultural Affairs

Contact Carol Correa De Best, associate director of mulitcultural affairs

860-297-4251
carol.debest@trincoll.edu
Athletics

Contact Athletic Office or Kristen Noone, associate director.

860-297-2057
860-297-2059
​​​Women & Gender Resource Action Center (WGRAC)

Contact Laura Lockwood, director, for more information

​860-297-2408
860-297-4131
laura.lockwood@trincoll.edu