Hartford-Trinity partnerships Abby Fisher Williamson
CHER Director and Associate Professor of Political Science and Public Policy
email: Abigail.Williamson@trincoll.edu
Connect with faculty and courses Erica Crowley
Director of Community Learning
70 Vernon Street, Room 206
email: Erica.Crowley@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-5223
Communications, data,
connections with Center for Urban and Global Studies
Gabby Nelson
Assistant Director of Urban Engaged Learning
70 Vernon Street, Room 201A
email: Gabriell.Nelson@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-2629
Student-led organizations Joe Barber
Director of Community Service and Civic Engagement
Mather Student Center, lower level
email: Joseph.Barber@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-4256
Student-led youth mentoring Beatrice Alicea
Assistant Director of Community Service and Civic Engagement
Mather Student Center, lower level
email: Beatrice.Alicea@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-2160
Get involved with the Liberal Arts Action Lab Morgan Finn
Communications and Program Asst, Liberal Arts Action Lab
email: Morgan.Finn@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-5166
Technology training and Office of Community Relations Carlos Espinosa
Director of Trinfo.Café
email: Carlos.Espinosa@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-4277
Trinfo.Café and community garden
Cynthia Mena
Program Manager, Trinfo.Café
email: Cynthia.Mena@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-4238
School partnerships with Trinity Robert Cotto, Jr.
Director of HMTCA-Trinity Partnership
email: Robert.Cotto@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-4010