Hartford-Trinity partnerships Abby Fisher Williamson (she/her)
CHER Director and Associate Professor of Political Science and Public Policy
email: Abigail.Williamson@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-2571
Connect with faculty and courses Erica Crowley (she/her)
Director of Community Learning
70 Vernon Street, Room 206
email: Erica.Crowley@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-5223
Communications, data,
connections with Center for Urban and Global Studies
Gabby Nelson (she/her)
Assistant Director of Urban Engaged Learning
70 Vernon Street, Room 201A
email: Gabriell.Nelson@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-2629
Student led community service and civic engagement organizations Joe Barber (he/him)
Director of Community Service and Civic Engagement
Mather Student Center, lower level
email: Joseph.Barber@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-4256
Student led community service and civic engagement organizations and communications Courtney DeMeglio (they/them)
Program Assistant, Community Service and Civic Engagement
Mather Student Center, lower level
email: Courtney.Demeglio@trincoll.edu
Student-led youth mentoring Beatrice Alicea (she/her)
Jones-Zimmerman Academic Mentoring Program Coordinator
Mather Student Center, lower level
email: Beatrice.Alicea@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-2160
Liberal Arts Action Lab courses and partnerships Emily Cummins (she/her)
Director, Liberal Arts Action Lab
email: Emily.Cummins@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-2556
Liberal Arts Action Lab communications, administration, and 10 Constitution Plaza events Lori Reynolds (she/her)
Communications and Program Assistant, Liberal Arts Action Lab
email: Lori.Reynolds@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-2556
Technology assistance, community space, the community garden, and Office of Community Relations Carlos Espinosa (he/him)
Director of Trinfo.Café
email: Carlos.Espinosa@trincoll.edu
phone: 860-297-4277