Thomas Harrington
Thomas Harrington
Associate Chair
Professor
Seabury Hall 019, (860) 297-2380
thomas.harrington@trincoll.edu
David Souto Alcalde David Souto Alcalde
Assistant Professor
Seabury Hall, S-013, (860)297-4179
david.soutoalcalde@trincoll.edu
Diana Aldrete
Diana Aldrete
Visiting Assistant Professor
SeaburyHall S-015, (860)297-2543
diana.aldrete@trincoll.edu
Aidali Aponte-Aviles
Aidali Aponte-Aviles
Lecturer
Seabury Hall S-016, (860) 297-2331
aidali.aponteaviles@trincoll.edu
  Laura Condron Flores
Visiting Lecturer
Seabury Hall 011, (860) 297-2483
Laura.flores@trincoll.edu
Rosario Hubert
Rosario Hubert (on leave)
Assistant Professor
Seabury Hall S-017, (860) 297-2559
rosario.hubert@trincoll.edu
Anne Lambright Anne Lambright (on leave)
Professor
Seabury Hall 012, (860) 297-2433
anne.lambright@trincoll.edu
Priscilla Melendez Priscilla Melendez
Professor of the Practice in Language and Culture Studies
Seabury Hall 016, (860) 297-4176
priscilla.melendez@trincoll.edu
  Wendi Delaney
Administrative Assistant
Department of Language and Culture Studies
Seabury Hall, S-109
Trinity College
300 Summit Street
Hartford, CT 06106
860-297-2543
wendi.delaney@trincoll.edu