Priscilla Melendez Priscilla Melendez
Professor of Language and Culture Studies
Hispanic Studies Section Head
Seabury Hall 016, (860) 297-4176
priscilla.melendez@trincoll.edu
Thomas Harrington
Thomas Harrington
Professor
Seabury Hall 019, (860) 297-2380
thomas.harrington@trincoll.edu
David Souto Alcalde David Souto Alcalde
Assistant Professor
Seabury Hall, S-013, (860)297-4179
david.soutoalcalde@trincoll.edu
Diana Aldrete
Diana Aldrete
Visiting Lecturer
Seabury Hall S-015, (860)297-4276
diana.aldrete@trincoll.edu
  Edwin Alverio
Visting Lecturer
Seabury Hall S-013, (860) 297-2264
edwin.alverio@trincoll.edu
Aidali Aponte-Aviles
Aidali Aponte-Aviles
Lecturer
Seabury Hall S-016, (860) 297-2331
aidali.aponteaviles@trincoll.edu
  Laura Condron Flores
Lecturer
Seabury Hall 011, (860) 297-2483
laura.flores@trincoll.edu
Rosario Hubert
Rosario Hubert (on leave)
Assistant Professor
Seabury Hall S-017, (860) 297-2559
rosario.hubert@trincoll.edu
  Angela Morales
Visiting Professor
Seabury Hall S-001, (860) 297-5248
angela.morales@trincoll.edu
  Amanda Ndaw
Visiting Lecturer
Seabury Hall S-001, (860) 297-2394
amanda.ndaw@trincoll.edu
  Wendi Delaney
Administrative Assistant

Department of Language and Culture Studies
Seabury Hall, S-109
Trinity College
300 Summit Street
Hartford, CT 06106
860-297-2543
wendi.delaney@trincoll.edu