Students interested in minoring in religious studies are encouraged to consult the department chair. A minor in religious studies consists of six courses, with two courses in a primary concentration, one course in a secondary concentration, and three elective courses. All students completing a minor in religious studies will write an eight-to-twelve page integrating paper. Students must earn a minimum of C- for all courses counted towards the minor. Students should declare their minor by the beginning of their senior year. Minor declaration forms can found on the Registrar’s Office website.