Trustee Awards for Faculty, Staff, and Student Excellence


Kevin J. McMahon
John R. Reitemeyer Professor of Political Science

Irene Papoulis
Principal Lecturer in the Allan K. Smith Center for Writing and Rhetoric


Patricia A. Dinkins
Human Resources Operations Specialist

Robert Lukaskiewicz
Dean of Community Life and Standards and Interim Director of Campus Safety


Deion Kelly
Class of 2023

Zoë Camille Sylvester-Chin
Class of 2023

Lifetime Achievement

Paul D. Assaiante P’06
Paul D. Assaiante Professor of Physical Education and Associate Director of Athletic Endowment

The Thomas Church Brownell Prize for Teaching Excellence

Kifah Hanna
Associate Professor of Language and Culture Studies

Ethan Rutherford
Associate Professor of English

The Dean Arthur H. Hughes Award for Achievement in Teaching

Clayton Byers
Assistant Professor of Engineering

Lindsey Hanson
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Gerardo Ruiz Sánchez
Assistant Professor of Economics

The Charles A. Dana Research Professorship Award

Joseph L. Palladino
Professor of Engineering

The Charles A. Dana Research Associate Professorship Award

Cheyenne S. Brindle
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Diana R. Paulin
Associate Professor of American Studies and English


Keelyn McNamara, Class of 2023


Jacob Samuel Wolf Borgida, Class of 2023