Faculty Meetings, 2021-2022 academic year

All meetings will be held via Zoom.

First September meeting (to welcome new faculty) – Thursday, Sept. 9, 12:15 p.m.

  • Backup time: Thursday, Sept. 9, 4:20 p.m.

Second September meeting (Dean of the Faculty’s address) – Tuesday, Sept. 14, 12:15 p.m.

  • Backup time: Tuesday, September 14, 4:20

October meeting (President’s address) – Tuesday, October 19, 12:15 p.m.

  • Backup time: Tuesday, October 19, 4:20 p.m.

November meeting – Tuesday, November 9, 4:20 p.m.

December meeting – Tuesday, December 7, 12:15 p.m.

  • Backup time: Tuesday, December 7, 4:20 p.m.

February meeting – Tuesday, February 8, 12:15 p.m.

  • Backup time: Tuesday, February 8, 4:20 p.m.

March meeting – Tuesday, March 8, 12:15 p.m.

  • Backup time: Tuesday, March 8, 4:20 p.m.

April meeting – Tuesday, April 12, 12:15 p.m.

  • Backup time: Tuesday, April 12, 4:20 p.m.

First May meeting– Tuesday, May 3, 12:15 p.m.

  • Backup time: Tuesday, May 3, 4:20 p.m.

Second May meeting (to vote on degree recipients) – Friday, May 20, 9:30 a.m.