This award, presented by the Trinity College Alumni Association Executive Committee, in memory of Kathleen O’Connor Boelhouwer ’85, a Trinity leader, both as a volunteer and as a senior professional, annually honors that alumna or alumnus whose leadership, persuasion and activities advance the engagement of Trinity’s alumnae in the college’s excellence and reputation. The Boelhouwer Award recognizes that person each year who helps expand the number of women in leadership volunteer roles at Trinity, and/or who helps connect successful alumnae to one another and the college, and/or who helps educate alumnae about their philanthropic power in support of Trinity, and/or who increases alumnae mentoring on and off-campus, and/or help recognize and celebrate the accomplishments of Trinity women, as graduates or as undergraduates.

2024  Terrie Rouse-Rosario ’74
2023  Kathryn Maye-Maggio ’78
2022  Liz Elting ’87
2021  Julie Gionfriddo ’96, M’05 (Awarded in 2022)
2020  Trish Mairs Klestadt ’80, P’09, ’11
2019  Crisanne M. Colgan M’74
2018  Katherine “Katy” DeConti Duckworth-Schachter ’98
2017  The Hon. Jane M. Swift ’87
2016  Eleanor Wenner Kerr ’81, P’13
2015  Nina McNeely Diefenbach ’80, P’18
2014  Emily Latour Bogle ’79
2013  Karen Fink Kupferberg ’73, P’07
2012  Sophie Bell Ayres ’77, P’12
2011  Karen A. Jeffers, Esq. ’76​
2010  Kathleen O’Connor Boelhouwer ’85 (Posthumous)