Chair – Jorge Lugo, Office Assistant – Campus Safety

Vice Chair – TBA

Secretary  –  Alexandra Fischbein, Production Coordinator, Austin Arts Center

Treasurer  Jorge Lugo, Office Assistant – Campus Safety

ESC Liaison – TBA

Exempt Staff Liaison – Thalia Giraldo, Assistant Director – Applied Learning Initiative and Innovation Project

Senior Staff Liaison –  Anita Davis​, Vice President, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Visit the Campus Committees page to find out on which committees the NESC participates and which council member represents the NESC on those committees.