Meet your Non-Exempt Staff Council Members

Nancy Fleming, Chair, Academic Administrative Assistant –  Departments of Engineering and Computer Science
Jorge Lugo, Vice Chair & Treasurer, Office Assistant –  Campus Safety
Alex Fischbein, Secretary, Production Coordinator, Austin Arts Center
Elizabeth Landell-Simon, ESC Liaison, Academic Administrative Assistant – Departments of Physics, Environmental Science, Public Policy and Law, Philosophy
Robin Kelly, Academic Administrative Assistant –  Chemistry
Janine Kinel, Manager, Library Business and Facilities –  Library
Jim McLaren, III, Chemistry Technician & Assistant Chemical Hygiene Officer –  Chemistry
Joan Murphy, Administrative Assistant – Dean of Students Office
Gabby Nelson, Program Coordinator – Center for Urban and Global Studies
Josef Riccio, Information Services Assistant, ITS