Joe DiChristina, Vice President of Student Success and Enrollment Management – Chair

Reverend Trevor Beauford, Assistant Dean of Community Life and Restorative Justice, Director of Greek Life

Anita Davis, Vice President Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion – Vice Chair

Jason Farrell, 2023, Major: Political Science and Sociology

Jody Goodman, Dean of Student Life and Director of the Bantam Network

Reverend Marcus Halley, College Chaplain and Dean of Spiritual and Religious Life

Michelle Kovarik, Associate Professor of Chemistry

Elizabeth Landell-Simon, Academic Administrative Assistant

Robert Lukaskiewicz, Dean of Community Life and Standards, Office of Student and Community Life, Interim Director of Campus Safety

Jim McLaren III, Chemistry Technician and Assistant Chemical Hygiene Officer

Takunari Miyazaki, Associate Dean for Faculty Development, Associate Professor of Computer Science​

Irene Papoulis, Principal Lecturer in the Allan K. Smith Center for Writing and Rhetoric​​​

Ayanna Platt, 2022, Major: Educational Studies and English​​​

Josef Riccio, Information Services Assistant

John Selders, Assistant Dean of Students​

Joelle Thomas, User Engagement Librarian