Joe DiChristina, Vice President of Student Success and Enrollment Management – Chair
joseph.dichristina@trincoll.edu

Reverend Trevor Beauford, Assistant Dean of Community Life and Restorative Justice, Director of Greek Life
yancey.beauford@trincoll.edu

Anita Davis, Vice President Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion – Vice Chair
anita.davis@trincoll.edu

Jason Farrell, 2023, Major: Political Science and Sociology
jason.farrell@trincoll.edu

Jody Goodman, Dean of Student Life and Director of the Bantam Network 
jody.goodman@trincoll.edu

Reverend Marcus Halley, College Chaplain and Dean of Spiritual and Religious Life
marcus.halley@trincoll.edu

Michelle Kovarik, Associate Professor of Chemistry
michelle.kovarik@trincoll.edu

Elizabeth Landell-Simon, Academic Administrative Assistant 
elizabeth.simon@trincoll.edu

Robert Lukaskiewicz, Dean of Community Life and Standards, Office of Student and Community Life, Interim Director of Campus Safety
robert.lukaskiewicz@trincoll.edu

Jim McLaren III, Chemistry Technician and Assistant Chemical Hygiene Officer
james.mclaren@trincoll.edu

Takunari Miyazaki, Associate Dean for Faculty Development, Associate Professor of Computer Science
takunari.miyazaki@trincoll.edu​

Irene Papoulis, Principal Lecturer in the Allan K. Smith Center for Writing and Rhetoric
irene.papoulis@trincoll.edu​​​

Ayanna Platt, 2022, Major: Educational Studies and English
ayanna.platt@trincoll.edu​​​

Josef Riccio, Information Services Assistant
josef.riccio@trincoll.edu

John Selders, Assistant Dean of Students
john.selders@trincoll.edu​

Joelle Thomas, User Engagement Librarian
joelle.thomas@trincoll.edu