Joe DiChristina, Vice President of Student Success and Enrollment Management – Chair
joseph.dichristina@trincoll.edu

Jaymie Bianca, 2021, Major: Educational Studies, English and Human Rights Studies
jaymie.bianca@trincoll.edu​

Reverend Trevor Beauford, Interim College Chaplin
yancey.beauford@trincoll.edu

Anita Davis, Vice President Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion – Vice Chair
anita.davis@trincoll.edu

Brian Heavren, Director of Campus Safety
brian.heavren@trincoll.edu​

Jody Goodman, Dean of Student Life and Director of the Bantam Network 
jody.goodman@trincoll.edu

Michelle Kovarik, Associate Professor of Chemistry
michelle.kovarik@trincoll.edu

Elizabeth Landell-Simon, Academic Administrative Assistant 
elizabeth.simon@trincoll.edu

Myles Little, 2021, Major: Environmental Science and English
myles.little@trincoll.edu

Jim McLaren III, Chemistry Technician and Assistant Chemical Hygiene Officer
james.mclaren@trincoll.edu

Takunari Miyazaki, Associate Dean for Faculty Development, Associate Professor of Computer Science
takunari.miyazaki@trincoll.edu​

Kelly Oleksiw, M’15, Social Media Strategist
kelly.oleksiw@trincoll.edu​

Irene Papoulis, Principal Lecturer in the Allan K. Smith Center for Writing and Rhetoric
irene.papoulis@trincoll.edu​​​

Ayanna Platt, 2022, Major: Educational Studies and English
ayanna.platt@trincoll.edu​​​

Josef Riccio, Information Services Assistant
josef.riccio@trincoll.edu

John Selders, Assistant Dean of Students
john.selders@trincoll.edu​

Joelle Thomas, User Engagement Librarian
joelle.thomas@trincoll.edu