Categories Contact Info: Name Phone Email

Office Supplies

WB Mason Thomas Mayfield -Sales Rep. 860-234-0229 thomas.mayfield@wbmason.com

Office Furniture

WB Mason Thomas Mayfield 860-234-0229 thomas.mayfield@wbmason.com

Copiers

Ryan Business Systems Contact: Information Services or Purchasing

Computer Supplies and Equipment

Various Contact: Information Services

Toner (For Printers)

Hartford Toner Customer Service 800-866-3762 sales@hartfordtoner.com

Corporate Credit Card

VISA, Bank of America Contact: Accounting Services or Purchasing

Maintenance Supplies and Equipment

Grainger Alan Tennett- Sales Rep. 860-578-3684 alan.tennett@grainger.com
C & C Janitorial Pedro Crespo – Sales Rep. 860-594-4200 pedro@ccsupplies.com
Home Depot / Lowes

Athletic Supplies and Equipment:

Henry Schein Justin Hickam – Sales Rep 516-322-4610 justin.hickam@henryschein.com

Medical / Laboratory / Science Supplies and Equipment

Fisher Scientific Matt Gower – Sales Rep 800-955-9999 x199143 matt.gower@thermofisher.com
McKesson/Moore Medical Grace Ranalli – Sales Rep 800-234-1464 x5715 granalli@mooremedical.com

Gases

The Aero All-Gas Company Kim Bui – Sales Rep. 860-278-2376 ktinbui@hotmail.com

​Car Rentals

​Enterprise Car Rental ​Michael Ewart – Sales Rep ​860-573-2495 michael.d.ewart@ehi.com

​Airport Parking

Z Airport Parking ​Steve Lepow

Please download our Trinity College Terms and Conditions document.