Our committee was established to advise the administration on sustainability, set a strategic vision for sustainability and create a plan that can be presented to the entire campus community. The committee meets regularly, and its members consist of students, faculty, and staff.

Dan Hitchell
Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Email: Dan Hitchell
Christoph Geiss
Professor of Physics and Environmental Science
Email: Christoph Geiss
View faculty profile
Tom Fusciello
Assistant Vice President, Construction, Facilities and Operations
Email: Tom Fusciello
Rosangelica Rodriguez
Sustainability Coordinator
Email: Rosangelica Rodriguez
Joe Barber
Director, Community Service and Civic Engagement
Email: Joe Barber
Katelyn Rice
Director, Marketing and Communications
Email: Katelyn Rice
Thomas M. Wickman
Associate Professor of History and American Studies
Email: Thomas M. Wickman
View faculty profile
Trinna Larsen
Class of 2020
Amelia Huba
Class of 2022
Adyanna Odom
Class of 2023