The Office of Communications comprises a team of experts who will partner with you to provide strategic guidance on your next project.

Hellen Hom-Diamond

Vice President for Strategic Marketing and Communications
860-297-2139
hellen.homdiamond@trincoll.edu

Sonya Adams

Sonya Adams

Director of Editorial Services ​​
and Editor-in-Chief of t​​he Alumni Magazine
860-297-2143
sonya.adams@trincoll.edu ​

Ellen Buckhorn

Web Communications Manager
860-297-2136
ellen.buckhorn@trincoll.edu

Andrew Concatelli

​Andrew J. Concatelli

Assistant Director of Content
860-297-2140
andrew.concatelli@trincoll.edu

Caroline Deveau

​​Caroline Deveau

Director of Digital Communications
860-297-2141
Email Caroline Deveau

Alexandra Fischbein

Social Media Strategist
860-297-2568
alexandra.fischbein@trincoll.edu

Judy Grote

Executive Assistant
860-297-2168
judy.grote@trincoll.edu

 

Lizzy Lee

Director of Design
860-297-2142
lizzy.lee@trincoll.edu

Helder Mira

Helder Mira

Multimedia Producer
860-297-5348
helder.mira@trincoll.edu

Katelyn Rice

​Katelyn Rice

Director of Marketing
860-297-5226
katelyn.rice@trincoll.edu​ ​

Media Relations

mediarelations@trincoll.edu