The Office of Communications comprises a team of experts who will partner with you to provide strategic guidance on your next project.

Angela Paik Schaeffer

Angela Paik Schaeffer

Vice President for Communications and Marketing
860-297-2139
angela.schaeffer@trincoll.edu

Sonya Adams

Director of Editorial Services ​​
and Editor-in-Chief of t​​he Alumni Magazine
860-297-2143
sonya.adams@trincoll.edu ​

Ellen Buckhorn

Web Communications Manager
860-297-2136
ellen.buckhorn@trincoll.edu

​Andrew J. Concatelli

Communications Associate
860-297-2140
andrew.concatelli@trincoll.edu

​​Caroline Deveau

Director of Digital Communications
860-297-2141
caroline.deveau@trincoll.edu ​​

Lizzy Lee

Director of Design
860-297-2142
lizzy.lee@trincoll.edu

Helder Mira

Multimedia Producer
860-297-5348
helder.mira@trincoll.edu

Kelly Ann Oleksiw M’15

Social Media Strategist
860-297-2138
kelly.oleksiw@trincoll.edu​​

​Katelyn Rice

Director of Marketing
860-297-5226
katelyn.rice@trincoll.edu​ ​

Stacy Sneed

Director of Media Relations
860-297-4285
stacy.sneed@trincoll.edu

Student Social Media Associates (SoMAs)

Get to know our student social media content team.