Lukman Arsalan

Director of Global Enrollment and Student Success
lukman.arsalan@trincoll.edu
Territory: All other international territories
Fun Facts: Lukman scuba dove with four whale sharks at the Georgia Aquarium, which is the largest aquarium in the world, and his immediate family lives in four different countries making family reunions always fun, but requiring lots of planning.

Anthony T. Berry

Director of Admissions and Special Assistant to the Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
anthony.berry@trincoll.edu​
Fun Facts: Anthony’s favorite food is everything from the South—except liver pudding—and his first concert was The Fugees.

Maddy Dickey

Admissions Counselor
madeleine.dickey@trincoll.edu
Territory: Massachusetts (South Shore), Missouri, New Jersey (Northern), and New York (Bronx, Staten Island, Western, and Upstate)
Fun Facts: Maddy studied West African dance in Senegal and has a twin brother.

Jonathan Gowin

Admissions Counselor 
jonathan.gowin@trincoll.edu
Territory: Maryland, New York (Westchester County), Pennsylvania, Virginia, and Washington, D.C.
Fun Facts: Jonathan’s favorite hobby (and side hustle) is blacksmithing and metalworking, and he was a foil fencer during his undergraduate years.

Lillian M. Hinkle

Assistant Director of Admissions
lillian.hinkle@trincoll.edu
Territory: Connecticut (Tolland, Middlesex, New London, and Windham Counties), Florida, New York (Brooklyn, Queens, and Long Island), and Rhode Island
Fun Facts: Lily has been skydiving and she studied abroad in Edinburgh, Scotland.

Jason Klem

Jason Klem

Assistant Director of Admissions
jason.klem@trincoll.edu
Territory: Connecticut (Litchfield County), Massachusetts (Worcester County), Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin
Fun Facts: Jason is a lover of cinema and stays current with new releases. He also enjoys running, biking, and hiking in his free time.

Winifred Maloney

Admissions Counselor
winifred.maloney@trincoll.edu
Territory: Connecticut (New Haven County), Delaware, Maine, New Jersey (Southern), Oregon, Vermont, and Washington
Fun Facts: Winnie enjoys bookbinding in her spare time and her favorite movie is The Princess Bride.

Julia Naclerio ’08

Senior Associate Director of Admissions
julia.naclerio@trincoll.edu
Territory: Arizona, Illinois, and New Mexico
Fun Facts: Julia takes pottery classes and likes to visit local independent coffee shops while she’s on the road.

Courtney Roach ’16

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
courtney.roach@trincoll.edu
Territory: Massachusetts (Western), New Hampshire, New York (Manhattan), and Texas
Fun Facts: Courtney is a classically trained pianist and flautist and her favorite show is The Office.

Sebastian Skarba

Sebastian Skarba

Assistant Director of Admissions
sebastian.skarba@trincoll.edu
Territory: Alabama, Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut (Fairfield County), Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Tennessee, and Wyoming.
Fun Facts: Sebastian ballroom danced competitively for seven years, is bilingual – Polish and English, and is an avid alto saxophone player.

Kyle Smith ’05

Senior Associate Director of  Admissions
kyle.b.smith@trincoll.edu
Territory: Connecticut (Hartford County) and Massachusetts (Greater Boston)
Fun Facts: Kyle married his college sweetheart from Trinity and has a knack for cooking.

GET IN TOUCH

Trinity College Admissions Office

300 Summit Street
Hartford, CT 06106
8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.