Accounting Services

Name Title Phone E-mail
Accounts Payable accountspayable@trincoll.edu
Student Accounts student-accounts@trincoll.edu
Carol Kessel Associate Comptroller 2032 Carol.Kessel@trincoll.edu
Guy Drapeau AVP Finance 4210 Guy.Drapeau@trincoll.edu
Virginia Zans Accounting Assistant – AP 5209 Virginia.Zans@trincoll.edu
Kara Guy Accounting Manager 5367 Kara.Guy@trincoll.edu
Shawn Hickey Accountant 2031 Shawn.Hickey@trincoll.edu
Dina Jorge Student Accounts & Loan Manager 2027 Dina.Jorge@trincoll.edu
Cecilia Knight Accounting Assistant 2044 Cecilia.Knight@trincoll.edu
Mary Parducci Payroll Manager 2033 Mary.Parducci@trincoll.edu
Susan Specht Payroll Assistant 2034 Susan.Specht@trincoll.edu
Rebecca Yacovino Accounting Manager 2030 Rebecca.Yacovino@trincoll.edu
Susan Van Veldhuisen Accounting Assistant 2377 Susan.Vanveldhuisen@trincoll.edu
Donna Thomas Accounting Assistant – AP 2035 Donna.Thomas@trincoll.edu

Budget Office

Name Title Phone E-mail
Phyllis Counts Budget Manager 4104 Phyllis.Counts@trincoll.edu
Marcia Johnson Budget Director 2041 Marcia.Johnson@trincoll.edu

Office Hours

Academic Year (Late August-Late May ) Summer (Late May-Late August)
Monday-Friday
8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Monday-Thursday
8:00 a.m.-4:15 p.m.

Friday
8:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.