Benjamin Carbonetti, Visiting Lecturer in Political Science and Human Rights and Director of the Human Rights Program
Seth Markle, Associate Professor of History and International Studies
Cheryl Greenberg, Paul E. Raether Distinguished Professor of History
Sheila Fisher, Professor of English
Reo Matsuzaki, Assistant Professor of Political Science
Kari Theurer, Associate Professor of Philosophy
Donna-Dale Marcano, Associate Professor of Philosophy
Marieke Koertner, Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Erin Frymire, Lecturer in the Allan K. Smith Center for Writing and Rhetoric
Sarah Raskin, Charles A. Dana Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
Shane Ewegen, Associate Professor of Philosophy
Janet Bauer, Associate Professor of International Studies
Dario Euraque, Professor of History and International Studies

The Dean for Human Rights: Sonia Cardenas, Professor of Political Science