Michelle Cabral
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
michelle.cabral@trincoll.edu
860-297-2273
Strategic planning, leadership support, employee relations and engagement, policy oversight, HR Communications, HR Analytics

Donna Ciarfella
Associate Director of Human Resources
Donna.Ciarfella@trincoll.edu
860-297-2274
Employee and labor relations, compensation, professional development, leaves of absence, policy administration, tuition program administration

Pat Dinkins
Interim HR Operations Associate
Patricia.Dinkins@trincoll.edu
860-297-2272
HR office management, paycheck questions, employment verification contact, general HR questions

Tapiwanashe Nhundu
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Tapiwanashe.Nhundu@trincoll.edu
860-297-2072
Recruitment and hiring, employee orientation, immigration, exit interviews, workers compensation and safety

Lissa Robinovitz
Interim Benefits Specialist
Lissa.Robinovitz@trincoll.edu
860-297-2275
Benefits administration, retirement plan administration, COBRA questions, HR reporting

Other Questions for Human Resources

If you are not sure who to call, please call 860-297-2272 or email us at  human-resources@trincoll.edu.

Your question will be directed to the appropriate HR partner, who will contact you.