The Deans’ Scholars designation is awarded annually to approximately 25 full-time, first-year students with the highest grade point averages at the end of their first year at Trinity. Membership in the company of Deans’ Scholars is intended both to recognize outstanding academic achievement and to encourage continued academic excellence. Students remain Deans’ Scholars through the end of their sophomore year.

The Class of 2024 Deans’ Scholars, listed alphabetically, are:

Puteri Alisha A. Abdul Rahman

Rebecca M. Arabian

Anahit Avagyan

Emeline E. Avignon

Jonas Boettner

Teodora Brnovic

Jack P. Carroll

Julia C. Cheesman

Luz Mariana Cumpa Gomez

Maria A. Figueroa

Anna R. Gallichio

Alexandra Hevko

Tara R. Iyer

Sophia E. Jones

Jan-Peter Kaufmann

Molly King

Garrett P. Kirk

Cate M. Kneebone

Aarti Carolina Lamberg

Rothswell Montegrai Anak Lanting

Summer Lopriore

Jackson Oscar Loze

Allison Katherine Ruth Macht

Giulietta Saunders Nitido

Oonah Margaret O’Neil

Nicholas Sae-Robert Randall

Henry P. Shapiro

Emma F. Stover

Venghour Than

Ugne Tumonyte