The Deans’ Scholars are the 25 full-time, first-year students with the highest grade point averages at the end of their first year at Trinity. Membership in the company of Deans’ Scholars is intended both to recognize outstanding academic achievement and to encourage continued academic excellence. Students remain Deans’ Scholars through the end of their sophomore year. Class of 2022 Deans’ Scholars, listed alphabetically, are:

Hunter Badey

Marios Bourtzonis

Alicia Camuy

Digesh Chitrakar

Jenny Conant

Ngoc Do

James Fahey

Mengqi Fan

Peter Finucane

Nayantara Ghosh

Sara Lambert

Darya Maliauskaya

Alexander Mosenthal

Daniel Nesbitt

Evan Neu

Shawn Olstein

Iryna Onyshko

India Rhodes

Kathryn Russell

Aadiv Sheth

Samira Souley Hassane

Jordan Stephan

Amina Taher

Alice Verdier

Olivia Zeiner-Morrish