Representing some of Trinity’s most accomplished students, this year’s cohort of President’s Fellows is a diverse group of 31 scholars, each of whom has compiled an exemplary academic record in their years at the college. In the fall semester, each department or program is invited to nominate a senior who demonstrates outstanding achievement within their major, along with evidence of wide-ranging intellectual interests.

This year’s President’s Fellows are:

American Studies – Lucemy Perez

Anthropology – Lindsay Dowty

Art History – Madison W. Heilshorn

Biochemistry – Uyen (Vivien) D. Doan

Biology – Lindsey Hollister

Chemistry – Anika Harkins

Classical Studies – Bryn T. Hudson

Computer Science – Alisa D. Levin

Economics – Thomas C. McKinney

Educational Studies – Jessica M. Semblante

Engineering – Skyler L. Szot

English – Macie E. Bridge

Environmental Science – Eleanor (Ellie) G. Tate

Film Studies – Michaela L. O’Friel

History – Corey T. Cheung

Human Rights – Laiba Bahrawar

International Studies Program – Mimi Mackilligan

Jewish Studies – none this year

Language & Culture Studies – Mimi Mackilligan

Mathematics – Erkin E. Verbeek

Music – Gwenhwyfar (Gwen) J. Sadie

Neuroscience – Gabriela (Gabby) N. Christensen

Philosophy – Ananya Usharani Ravishankar

Physics – Rahul Mitra

Political Science – Benjamin C. Salfeld

Psychology – Eleanor M. Faraguna

Public Policy & Law – Brendan W. Clark

Religious Studies – Emma C. Sternberg

Sociology – Tiana D. Starks

Studio Arts – Amy J. Ky

Theater and Dance – Georgia B. Beckmann

Urban Studies – Samia D. Khoder

Women, Gender & Sexuality – Felicia M. McDevitt