Representing some of Trinity’s most accomplished students, this year’s cohort of President’s Fellows is a diverse group of 33 scholars, each of whom has compiled an exemplary academic record in their years at the college. In the fall semester, each department or program was invited to nominate a senior who demonstrates outstanding achievement within their major, along with evidence of wide-ranging intellectual interests.

This year’s President’s Fellows are:

American Studies – Dayla I. Whaley
Anthropology – Lucy Pereira
Art History – Kathryn A. Vohr
Biochemistry – Claire Pritchard
Biology – Charles D. Reimers
Chemistry – Rahuljeet S. Chadha
Classical Studies – Petrea T. Mannello
Computer Science – Seb Kryspin
Economics – Patrick J. O’Sullivan
Educational Studies – Emily A. Schroeder
Engineering – Alexandra Sinson
English – Kabelo S. S. Motsoeneng
Environmental Science – Anne K. Carlile
Film Studies – Kyra A. Lyons
History – Gillian M. Reinhard
Human Rights – Michaela Drucker
International Studies – Hamna Tariq
Jewish Studies – Sydney M. Goldman
Language and Culture Studies – Maria Mattea Legge
Mathematics – Hanae Bouazza
Music – Ben M. Gambuzza
Neuroscience – Emily K. Wertheimer
Philosophy – Lauren B. Ludwig
Physics – Miriam Santana Queiroz
Political Science – Aidan P. Turek
Psychology – Emily A. Wickles
Public Policy & Law – Mary E. Tursi
Religious Studies – Claire R. Hall-Tipping
Sociology – Taylor J. McBride
Studio Arts – Alison L. Cofrancesco
Theater & Dance – Casey J. Hearl
Urban Studies – Charlotte A. Robbins
Women, Gender and Sexuality – Kai-Lilly Karpman