• Joseph Byrne, Chair, Fine Arts
  • Michelle Kovarik, Chemistry; replacement F20: Diana Paulin, English
  • Beth Notar, Anthropology
  • Robert Outten, Psychology
  • Amber Pitt, Environmental Science
  • Yipeng Shen, Language and Culture Studies

In addition to these elected members, the committee is joined by Taku Miyazaki, associate dean of faculty development and Kristin Magendantz, director of faculty grants and sponsored research.