In 2019, the exempt staff elected individuals to serve on the 2019-2020 ESC. The council now consists of the following membership:

Executive Board Officers​

  • Chair: Dave Tatem
  • Treasurer and Vice-Chair: Brian Flynn
  • Secretary: Andrew Concatelli

Council Members (Elected Term)

Katie Clair | International Student Advisor (’19-’21)
katharine.clair@trincoll.edu | 860-297-4254

Andrew Concatelli | Communications Associate​ (’18-’20)
andrew.concatelli@trincoll.edu | 860-297-2140

Brian Flynn | Data Insights Specialist and Project Coordinator (’18-’20)
brian.flynn@trincoll.edu | 860-297-2333

Meredith Friedman | Residential Learning Coordinator/TRINsition Fellow (’18-’20)
meredith.friedman@trincoll.edu | 860-297-4207​

Jess German | Director, Advancement Analytics (’18-’20)
jessica.german@trincoll.edu | 860-297-2495

Kevin Johnson | Director, Recreation (’19-’21)
kevin.johnson@trincoll.edu | 860-297-5102

John Michael Mason | Head Coach, Men’s and Women’s Track and Field (’19-’21)
johnmichael.mason@trincoll.edu | 860-297-5356

Carrie Robinson | Director, LGBTQ+ Life (’19-’21)
carrie.robinson@trincoll.edu | 860-987-6273

Rosangelica Rodriguez | Sustainability Coordinator (’19-’21)
rosangelica.rodriguez@trincoll.edu | 860-297-5247

Dave Tatem | Instructional Technologist (’19-’21)
david.tatem@trincoll.edu | 860-297-2124

Angie Wolf | Director, Planning and Operations, Computing Center (’18-’20)
angela.wolf@trincoll.edu​| 860-297-2105

Bonnie Wolters | Assitant Director, Alumni Relations (’18-’20)
bonnie.wolters@trincoll.edu | 860-297-2402

Venice Ross | Associate Director, Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator (alternate ’19-’20)
venice.ross@trincoll.edu | 860-297-2072

​​Joelle Thomas | User Engagement Librarian, Information Services  (alternate ’19-’20)
joelle.thomas@trincoll.edu​| 860-297-2542