In 2020, the exempt staff elected individuals to serve on the 2020-2021 ESC. The council now consists of the following membership:

Executive Board Officers​

  • Chair: Dave Tatem
  • Vice-Chair and Treasurer: Bonnie Wolters
  • Secretary: Andrew Concatelli

Council Members (Elected Term)

 

Andrew Concatelli | Communications Associate​ (’20-’22)
andrew.concatelli@trincoll.edu | 860-297-2140
 

Brian Flynn | Data Insights Specialist and Project Coordinator (’20-’22)
brian.flynn@trincoll.edu | 860-297-2333
 

Jess German | Director, Advancement Analytics (’20-’22)
jessica.german@trincoll.edu | 860-297-2495
 

Thalia Giraldo | Assistant Director, Applied Learning Initiative and Innovation Projects (’20-’22)
thalia.giraldo@trincoll.edu | 860-297-2689
 

Kevin Johnson | Director, Recreation (’19-’21)
kevin.johnson@trincoll.edu | 860-297-5102
 

John Michael Mason ’12, M’14 | Head Coach, Men’s and Women’s Track and Field (’19-’21)
johnmichael.mason@trincoll.edu | 860-297-5356
 

Carrie Robinson | Director, LGBTQ+ Life (’19-’21)
carrie.robinson@trincoll.edu | 860-987-6273
 

Rose Rodriguez ’15 | Sustainability Coordinator (’19-’21)
rosangelica.rodriguez@trincoll.edu | 860-297-5247
 

Kyle Smith ’05 | Senior Associate Director, Admissions  (’20-’22)
kyle.smith@trincoll.edu ​| 860-297-2174
 

Dave Tatem | Instructional Technologist (’19-’21)
david.tatem@trincoll.edu | 860-297-2124
 

Joelle Thomas | User Engagement Librarian, Information Services  (’20-’22)
joelle.thomas@trincoll.edu​ | 860-297-2542
 

Angie Wolf ’90 | Director, Educational Media and Video Production (’20-’22)
angela.wolf@trincoll.edu​| 860-297-2105
 

Bonnie Wolters | Assistant Director, Alumni Relations (’20-’22)
bonnie.wolters@trincoll.edu | 860-297-2402
 

John Dlugosz | Learning Space Manager and Media Technology Specialist, IS (alternate ’20-’21)
john.dlugosz@trincoll.edu | 860-297-4182
 

​​Winnie Maloney | Admissions Counselor, Admissions (alternate ’20-’21)
winifred.maloney@trincoll.edu | 860-297-2187