There are plenty of resources both on and off campus for our LGBTQ+ Community.

To make a referral for counseling or to file a complaint of discrimination, please use the following list.

Office

Name

Phone

Campus Safety Brian Heavren 2222
Dean of Students Joe DiChristina  2157
Ann Reuman  2154
John Selders  2158
Counseling Center Randy Lee  2413
Queer Resource Center Carrie Robinson  6273
 Women & Gender Resource Action Center Laura Lockwood  2408
​Monique Daley ​4131
Chaplain ​Allison Read ​2012
​Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion ​Anita Davis ​4251

SAFE SPACE RESOURCES ON-CAMPUS

COMMUNITY RESOURCES

  • Hartford Gay/Lesbian Health Collective:
    health services, HIV counseling, STD clinic;
    1841 Broad Street, (860) 278-4163

BARS/DANCE SPOTS OFF-CAMPUS

  • Chez Est: men & women; dancing; restaurant: 458 Wethersfield Ave., 523-3243
  • Tisane’s Tea and Coffee House: Tuesday nights (all men); Sunday nights (all women); bar/coffee house/restaurant/live music sometimes: 537 Farmington Avenue, Hartford; 523-5417.
  • Check out the weekly Hartford Advocate (available in Mather lobby) for more listings; or Metroline

Members of Trinity Community That Are Safe Space Trained:

Name E-mail Office Location
Abigail Ostrom abigail.ostrom@trincoll.edu Koeppel
Adam Clark adam.clark@trincoll.edu Ferris
Aida Mancini aida.mancini@trincoll.edu Health Center
Alexandra Fischbein alexandra.fischbein@trincoll.edu Austin Arts Center 228
Alison Catenacci alison.catenacci@trincoll.edu Ferris 1st fl
Alison Draper alison.draper@trincoll.edu Clement 107
Allison Read allison.read@trincoll.edu Chapel
Alyson Spurgas alyson.spurgas@trincoll.edu Seabury N-030
Amber Pietrycha amber.pietrycha@trincoll.edu Admissions
Andrew Concatelli andrew.concatelli@trincoll.edu Trinity Commons 258
Angela Paik Schaeffer angela.schaeffer@trincoll.edu Trinity Commons
Ann Reuman ann.reuman@trincoll.edu Mather 2nd Floor
Anne Parmenter anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu Ferris 2nd FL
Avery Giorgio avery.giorgio@trincoll.edu Ferris 1st fl
Beth Fitzgerald elizabeth.fitzgerald@trincoll.edu Advancement
Bill Delongis bill.delongis@trincoll.edu Ferris weightroom
Bonnie Wolters bonnie.wolters@trincoll.edu Trinity Commons 125
Brian Fay brian.fay@trincoll.edu Ferris 1st fl
Brian Heavren brian.heavren@trincoll.edu Campus Safety
Brittany Grimm brittany.grimm@trincoll.edu Ferris 2nd FL
Bryan Adamski bryan.adamski@trincoll.edu Ferris 2nd FL
Caitlin Hitchcock caitlin.hitchcock@trincoll.edu Ferris 2nd FL
Carlos Vega carlos.vega@trincoll.edu Pool
Caroline Deveau caroline.deveau@trincoll.edu Trinity Commons 261
Carson Kenney carson.kenney@trincoll.edu Trinity Commons
Chalynne Reed chalynne.reed@trincoll.edu Study Away Office
Christopher Houlihan christopher.houlihan@trincoll.edu Chapel
Danielle S. Williams danielle.williams@trincoll.edu Trinity Commons 104
David Kingsley david.kingsley@trincoll.edu Trinity Commons
Denver Williams denver.williams@trincoll.edu Ferris 2nd FL
Donna Tadiello donna.tadiello@trincoll.edu Campus Safety
Elizabeth Morrison elizabeth.morrison@trincoll.edu Ferris 3rd fl
Emily Merritt emily.merritt@trincoll.edu Career Development
Garth Adams gadams@hartfordyouth.org 129 Allen Place
Geoffrey Rhatican geoffrey.rhatican@trincoll.edu Ferris 2nd FL
George Marshall george.marshall@trincoll.edu Cook B-202
George Soitor george.soitor@trincoll.edu Ferris 2nd FL
Geralyn Gherard geralyn.gherard@trincoll.edu Health Center
Gregory Cox gregory.cox@trincoll.edu Ferris weightroom
Hannah Hagy hannah.hagy@trincoll.edu Ferris Pool
Hason Comert hcomert@trincoll.edu Williams Memorial 312
Heather Barney heather.barney@trincoll.edu Ferris 2nd FL
Heather Hodge heather.hodge@trincoll.edu Career Development
Jake McBride tmcbride@trincoll.edu Student
James Cosgrove james.cosgrove@trincoll.edu Ferris 1st fl
James McLaren james.mclaren@trincoll.edu Chemistry
Jason Tarnow jason.tarnow@trincoll.edu Ferris 2nd FL
Jeffrey Devanney jeffrey.devanney@trincoll.edu Ferris 3rd fl
Jen Bowman jennifer.bowman@trincoll.edu Ferris 3rd fl
Jesse Riley jesse.riley@trincoll.edu Austin Arts Center 228A
Joan Murphy joan.murphy@trincoll.edu Cook B-102
Jody Goodman jody.goodman@trincoll.edu Dean of students
Joe DiChristina joesph.dichristina@trincoll.edu Dean of students
Joelle Thomas joelle.thomas@trincoll.edu LITC A32
John Campbell john.campbell@trincoll.edu Chapel
John Carroll john.carroll@trincoll.edu Ferris 2nd FL
John Dlugosz john.dlugosz@trincoll.edu Raether LITC 131
John Michael Mason johnmichael.mason@trincoll.edu Ferris 2nd FL
John Zall john.zall@trincoll.edu Ferris 1st fl
Julie Graves julie.graves@trincoll.edu SAIL Office
Kaitlyn Gingras kaitlyn.gingras@trincoll.edu Q-Center MECC
Kara Anastasiou kara.anastasiou@trincoll.edu Health Center
Katharine Clair katharine.clair@trincoll.edu Admissions 101H
Kathryn Wojcik kathryn.wojcik@trincoll.edu Career Development 101-J
Katie Kloeckener kathryn.kloeckener@trincoll.edu Ferris 3rd fl
Keith Maurice keith.maurice@trincoll.edu Koeppel
Keith McCants keith.mccants@trincoll.edu Admissions
Kelly Ann Oleksiw kelly.oleksiw@trincoll.edu Trinity Commons 259
Kevin Macdermott kevin.macdermott@trincoll.edu Ferris 2nd FL
Kevin Mill kevin.mill@trincoll.edu Ferris 3rd fl
Kyle Fields kyle.fields@trincoll.edu Res. Life (RA)
Laura Lockwood laura.lockwood@trincoll.edu Williams 230
Leo Schuchert leo.schuchert@trincoll.edu Williams Memorial
Lisa Matias lisa.matias@trincoll.edu N/A
Lori Clapis lori.clapis@trincoll.edu Accesibility Resources
Lori Shulman lori.shulman@trincoll.edu Ferris 1st fl
Lydia Caputi lydia.caputi@trincoll.edu Ferris 1st fl
Lynsey Majka lynsey.majka@trincoll.edu Ferris 1st fl
Maggie Crowe margaret.crowe@trincoll.edu Ferris 3rd fl
Maritza Ubides maritza.ubides@trincoll.edu Austin Arts Center 313
Mark Melnitsky mark.melnitsky@trincoll.edu Ferris 3rd fl
Marques Gales mgales@trincoll.edu Ferris 2nd Fl
Martha Maniscalco martha.maniscalco@trincoll.edu Health Center
Martha Risser martha.risser@trincoll.edu Seabury T-208
Meredith Friedman meredith.friedman@trincoll.edu Res Life
Michael Goulet michael.goulet@trincoll.edu Ferris 2nd FL
Michael Hassett michael.hassett@trincoll.edu Campus Safety
Michelle Deluse michelle.deluse@trincoll.edu Trinity Commons 129
Michelle Kovarik michelle.kovarik@trincoll.edu Clement 129
Molly Thoms molly.thoms@trincoll.edu Chapel
Nancy Fleming nancy.fleming@trincoll.edu MECC 307
Noah Weber noah.weber@trincoll.edu Hamlin 301
Patricia Moody patricia.moody@trincoll.edu Williaams 231
Patricia Sokoloski patricia.sokoloski@trincoll.edu Ferris 1st fl
Richard Pettit richard.pettit@trincoll.edu Koeppel
Rick Penders rpenders@trincoll.edu Ferris 3rd fl
Rob Lukaskiewicz robert.lukaskiewicz@trincoll.edu Dean of students
Robert Devito robert.devito@trincoll.edu Campus Safety
Romulus Perez romulus.perez@trincoll.edu SAIL 100
Rosangelica Rodriguez rosangelica.rodriguez@trincoll.edu B&G Community Service Office
Sarah Lucas sarah.lucas@trincoll.edu Mather Hall 106
Sarah Williams sarah.williams@trincoll.edu Ferris 1st fl
Scott Heisler scott.heisler@trincoll.edu Ferris 2nd FL
Scott Munroe scott.munroe@trincoll.edu Koeppel
sean Donnelly sean.donnelly@trincoll.edu LITC 124
Sonya Adams sonya.adams@trincoll.edu Trinity Commons 265
Stefanie Wong stefanie.wong@trincoll.edu McCook 312
Stephanie Taylor stephanie.taylor.1@trincoll.edu Health Center
Steven Heshemi steven.heshemi@trincoll.edu Ferris 3rd fl
Susan Salisbury susan.salisbury@trincoll.edu Cook C-406
Tennyson O’Donnell tennyson.odonnell@trincoll.edu 115 Vernon St #215
Timothy Mayo timothy.mayo@trincoll.edu Ferris 2nd FL
T’Kai Howard tkai.howard@trincoll.edu Counseling Center
Tom Szymanski thomas.szymanski@trincoll.edu Ferris 3rd fl
Tracy Evans-Moyer tracy.evansmoyer@trincoll.edu Career Development
Tricia Raiti tricia.raiti@trincoll.edu Career Development
Wendy Bartlett wendy.bartlett@trincoll.edu Ferris 3rd fl