This December, we’re taking a virtual road trip. We’ll be “Zoom-ing” across the country to bring a bit of the Trinity experience to you. Join our admissions team, current students, and Trinity alumni who live around the world for a conversation about the road to Trinity and the places a Trinity education can take you.

The Bantam Roadshow will be a great opportunity to make connections with potential future classmates and friends who are on this journey with you. Join us for great conversations about the Bantam experience and our hometown of Hartford, CT. The Roadshow will feature a Trinity graduate as a keynote speaker, a panel of students and alumni who can speak about their experiences, and an opportunity to connect with current and future Bantams in small breakout sessions. You’ll get to hear from the Trinity community on important topics like those listed below.

What’s the value of a Trinity education?
Is Trinity the right fit for me?
Will there be other students from my area?
What’s life like in Hartford?

The Bantam Roadshow will be coming to you on:

Saturday, December 5, 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. EST, 9:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. CST. This stop is for families living in the eastern part of the United States (states in gold on the map). Register here!

Saturday, December 19, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PST, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. MST, and 12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. CST. This stop is for families living in the western part of the United States (states in blue on the map). Register here!

Both sessions will have smaller breakout rooms so that you and your family can connect with other students from your region and pose questions to Trinity community members. A full event schedule will be available here soon.

We can’t wait to connect you with other families navigating the college search process and a wide range of Bantams dedicated to helping you get to know Trinity.