Meet our Tour Guides

Cara Bradley ’20
Hometown: East Lyme, CT
Major: Public Policy & Law
Email: cara.bradley@trincoll.edu


Zach Bradley ’22
Hometown: East Lyme, CT
Major: Public Policy & Law
Email: zachary.bradley@trincoll.edu 


Annastazia Chin 22
Hometown: Kingston, Jamaica
Major: Theatre & Dance
Email: annastazia.chin@trincoll.edu 


Mia Conte 22
Hometown: Worcester, MA
Major: Political Science & Psychology
Email: mia.conte@trincoll.edu


Ailani Cruceta 22
Hometown: New York, NY
Major: Public Policy & Law
Email: ailani.cruceta@trincoll.edu 


Reagan Flynn 23
Hometown: Pittsboro, NC
Major: Political Science & Hispanic Studies
Email: reagan.flynn@trincoll.edu


Casey Habegger 23
Hometown: Scituate, MA
Major: Human Rights
Minor: Formal Organizations
Email: casey.habegger@trincoll.edu


Anastasia Hanifin 23
Hometown: New York, NY
Major: Neuroscience
Minor: French
Email: anastasia.hanifin@trincoll.edu 


Daniel Hernon 23
Hometown: Milton, MA
Major: Economics
Minor: Formal Organizations
Email: daniel.hernon@trincoll.edu


Amelia Huba 22
Hometown: Skaneateles, NY
Major: International Studies & Engineering Science
Email: amelia.huba@trincoll.edu 


Joshua Jacoves 23
Hometown: Tinton Falls, NJ
Major: Political Science & Anthropology
Email: joshua.jacoves@trincoll.edu


Masho Jmukhadze 22
Hometown: Tbilisi, Georgia
Major: International Studies & Economics
Email: mariam.jmukhadze@trincoll.edu 


Jessica Jones 21
Hometown: Pittsburgh, PA
Major: American studies
Email: jessica.g.jones@trincoll.edu


Ozzy Kutluel 22
Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Major: Computer Science
Email: ozlem.kutluel@trincoll.edu 


Abigail Lambert 23
Hometown: Winchendon, MA
Major: Psychology & Hispanic Studies
Email: abigail.lambert@trincoll.edu 


Myles Little 21
Hometown: Scarborough, ME
Major: English & Environmental Science
Email: myles.little@trincoll.edu 


Ayesha Malik 22
Hometown: Lahore, Pakistan
Major: Political Science & Human Rights
Email: ayesha.malik@trincoll.edu 


Hannah Michelson 22
Hometown: Worcester, MA
Major: Neuroscience & Psychology
Email: hannah.michelson@trincoll.edu 


Daniel Mittelman 21
Hometown: Simsbury, CT
Major: History (pre-med track)
Minor: Biology
Email: daniel.mittelman@trincoll.edu 


Dana Parker 22
Hometown: Indianapolis, IN
Major: Psychology & Human Rights
Email: dana.parker@trincoll.edu 


Thomas Peduto 21
Hometown: Acton, MA
Major: Political Science & Urban Studies
Email: thomas.peduto@trincoll.edu 


Ayanna Platt 22
Hometown: Minnetonka, MN
Major: Educational Studies & English
Email: ayanna.platt@trincoll.edu 


Alexandra Roloff 23
Hometown: Boston, MA
Major: Economics & Philosophy
Email: alexandra.roloff@trincoll.edu 


Sarah Romanelli 21
Hometown: Beverly, MA
Major: English
Minor: Music & Italian Studies
Email: sarah.romanelli@trincoll.edu 


Zoe Russell 20
Hometown: Yorktown Heights, NY
Major: English
Email: zoe.russell@trincoll.edu 


Tiana Sharpe 23
Hometown: Chicago, IL
Major: Human Rights & Hispanic Studies
Email: tiana.sharpe@trincoll.edu 


Joli Smith 22
Hometown: Atlanta, GA
Major: Neuroscience
Minor: Philosophy
Email: joli.smith@trincoll.edu 


Jordan Stephan 22
Hometown: South Orange, NJ
Major: Environmental Science & Biology (intended)
Email: jordan.stephan@trincoll.edu 


William Tjeltveit 20
Hometown: Allentown, PA
Major: History
Minor: Classics
Email: william.tjeltveit@trincoll.edu 


Aurelia Umholtz 22
Hometown: Flagstaff, AZ
Major: Anthropology & Environmental Science
Email: aurelia.umholtz@trincoll.edu 


Lia Urban Spillane 21
Hometown: Rochester, NY
Major: Hispanic Studies & Psychology (pre-med track)
Email: lia.urbanspillane@trincoll.edu 


Camille Valentincic 22
Hometown: Lake Bluff, IL
Major: Public Policy & Law and French
Minor: Urban Studies
Email: camille.valentincic@trincoll.edu 


Mateo Vazquez 22
Hometown: Cheshire, CT
Major: Hispanic Studies and Public Policy & Law
Email: matthew.vazquez@trincoll.edu 


Gavin Xu 21
Hometown: Beijing, China
Major: Urban Studies & Political Science
Email: yinjie.xu@trincoll.edu 


Matin Yaqubi 23
Hometown: Kabul, Afghanistan
Major: International Studies & Political Science
Minor: Sociology
Email: mohammad.yaqubi@trincoll.edu 


Hannah Zukowski 21
Hometown: Burlington, CT
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Minor: Biology
Email: hannah.zukowski@trincoll.edu