Our Student Recruitment Ambassadors are here to chat with prospective students! Feel free to connect with them using their emails below, or fill out our Connect with a Bantam form! SRAs also lead campus tours, and they’d love to welcome you to Trinity.

Annastazia Chin 22
Hometown: Kingston, Jamaica

Major: Theatre & Dance
Email: annastazia.chin@trincoll.edu


Chris Cooper 23
Hometown: Chicago, IL
Major: Studio Arts
Email: christopher.cooper@trincoll.edu


Anastasia Hanifin 23
Hometown: New York, NY

Major: Neuroscience
Minor: French
Email: anastasia.hanifin@trincoll.edu


Daniel Hernon 23
Hometown: Milton, MA
Major: Economics
Minor: Formal Organizations
Email: daniel.hernon@trincoll.edu


Tara Iyer 24
Hometown: Mumbai, India
Major: Theatre & Dance and Political Science
Email: tara.iyer@trincoll.edu


Joshua Jacoves 23
Hometown: Tinton Falls, NJ
Major: Political Science & Anthropology
Email: joshua.jacoves@trincoll.edu


Sahian Jimenez 22
Hometown: Bronx, NY
Major: International Studies and Human Rights
Email: sahian.jimenez@trincoll.edu


Dasha Maliauskaya 22
Hometown: Novogrudok, Grodno Region, Belarus
Major: Political Science and Middle Eastern Studies
Email: darya.maliauskaya@trincoll.edu


Coleman McJessy ’22
Hometown: Chicago, IL
Major: Political Science and Economics
Minor: French
Email: Coleman.mcjessy@trincoll.edu


Abby Nick 24
Hometown: Pepperell, MA
Major: Human Rights and Political Science
Email: abigail.nick@trincoll.edu


Ayanna Platt 22
Hometown: Minnetonka, MN
Major: Educational Studies & English
Email: ayanna.platt@trincoll.edu 


Tiana Sharpe 23 (Head SRA)
Hometown: Chicago, IL
Major: Human Rights & Hispanic Studies
Email: tiana.sharpe@trincoll.edu


Maeve Smith 23
Hometown: Springfield, MA
Major: Political Science
Email: maeve.smith@trincoll.edu


Camille Valentincic 22
Hometown: Lake Bluff, IL
Major: Public Policy & Law and French
Minor: Urban Studies
Email: camille.valentincic@trincoll.edu


Cassidy Willie-Lawes 24
Hometown: Bronx, NY
Major: Psychology and Theatre & Dance
Email: cassidy.willielawes@trincoll.edu


Shuyue Zhang 22
Hometown: Shanghai, China
Major: History and Urban Studies
Email: shuyue.zhang@trincoll.edu