Presidential Search Committee

Faculty Members

Sean Cocco

Associate Professor of History

Susan A. Masino

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Craig W. Schneider P’99, '05

Charles A. Dana Professor of Biology

Staff Members 

Suzanne L. Aber P’13

Director of Information Technology Services & Chief Information Officer

Jason Rojas M’12

Director of Community Relations

Student Members

Josh J. Frank ’16

Caroline B. Melly ’14

Board of Fellows

Ling S. Kwok ’94

Alumni and members of the Board of Trustees

Philip S. Khoury ’71

William K. Marimow ’69

Paul Raether ’68, P’93, ’96, ’01

William C. Richardson, PhD. ’62, H’03

Cornelia Parsons Thornburgh ’80

Chair, Presidential Search Committee

Rhea Pincus Turteltaub ’82

Staff Liaison

Mary Jo Keating ‘74
Secretary of the College and Vice President for College Relations