Hartford

Welcome to the Trinity Club of Hartford

The Trinity Club of Hartford is a volunteer organization of dedicated alumni, parents, and friends of Trinity College living in the Hartford area. In addition to providing scholarships, we work with the Office of Alumni Relations and other departments in the college administration to plan events and keep alumni connected to the college, the city of Hartford, and each other.

Become a member of the Trinity Club of Hartford!

Person of the Year recipients
.

 The Trinity Club of Hartford
Box 702562
Trinity College
300 Summit Street
Hartford, CT 06106

Executive Committee Members
Claudia Baio ’86, President
Francesca Borges Gordon ’82, Vice President
Austin Berescik-Johns ’07, Secretary
Scott Lewis ’76, P’12, Treasurer
Carmen Leslie-Rourke ’82, P’21, Outreach Liaison
Dante Ambrogio ’13
Dean Andrews ’88
Crisanne Colgan M’74
Jeff Devereux ’12
Joyce Krinitsky ’73
Ernest Mattei ’70, P’03
Kathryn Maye Murphy ’78


We welcome you to join one of our board meetings!
Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Wednesday, January 2, 2018
Wednesday, February 6, 2018
Wednesday, March 6, 2018
Wednesday, April 3, 2018
Wednesday, May 1, 2018
Wednesday, June 5, 2018


Meetings usually take place in Trinity Commons 166. Please call the Alumni Office at 860-297- 2400 to verify the exact location.