Trustee Awards for Faculty, Student, and Staff Excellence

(l-r) Amro Arqoub, Cassia Armstrong, Joe Barber, Lukman Arsalan, Eric Galm

Eric Galm
Associate Professor of Music

Lukman Arsalan 
Senior Associate Director of International Admissions and Student Success
Joseph C. Barber
Director of Community Service and Civic Engagement

Cassia Jade Armstrong
Amro M. S. Arqoub

Thomas Church Brownell Prize for Teaching Excellence

Diana R. Paulin
Associate Professor of English and American Studies

Dean Arthur H. Hughes Award for Achievement in Teaching

Tamsin Jones
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies

(l-r) Tamsin Jones, Diana Paulin