Name Email Address
Alum:
Dr. Zikri Arslan Zarslan@chem.jsums.edu;
Dr. Mary Kate Donais mdonais@anselm.edu 39 Buzzell St, Manchester, NH 03104
Dr. Susan M. Schueneman & Gregory ctschu@yahoo.com; 90 Dale Rd, Manchester, CT 06040
Dr. Kenneth W. Blessel KWBPHARM@aol.com;
Dr. Matthew W. Brooks mattb@jscinc.com;
Ms. Kelly Burnham KellyBurnham@hotmail.com;
Dr. Cynthia Cai cynthia_cai@agilent.com; 330 Mourning Dove Drive, Newark, DE 19711-4124
Dr. Alan P. Carpenter apcarp@aol.com PO Box 373, 73 Cranberry Hill Lane, Carlisle, MA 01741, 857-928-4520
Mr. Evan N. Chen, Jr. evan_chen@akzo-nobel.com;
Dr. Paul J. Clark & Mary paulclarkinct@comcast.net 216 West Mountain Rd, West Simsbury, CT 06092
Dr. Raymond J Crowley and MaryBeth Merritt merrittmb@aol.com 229 Long Pond Rd, Great Barrington, MA 01230, 413-528-3079
Dr. Gregory Dabkowski gdabkowski@resgs.umass.edu;
Dr. Mark S. Davis mdavis2@rdg.boehringer-ingelheim.com; Boehringer Ingelheim Mail Zone MBB-2, PO Box 368, Ridgefield, CT 06877-0368
Dr. Michael F. Delaney and Joan mdelaney@mwra.state.ma.us 453 Furnace Brook Parkway, Quincy, MA 02170, mfdelaney@aol.com, 617-328-5776, 617-660-7801
Mr. Michael J. DeRosa mderosa@entact.com;
Dr. Thomas M. Dowling & Kimberley thomas_dowling@Merck.Com; 17 Steeple Drive, Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Mr. Frank Evans fevans6568@aol.com;
Dr. Walter K. Gavlick & Robin WALTER.K.GAVLICK@monsanto.com; 1901 Broadfield Ct, Chesterfield, MO 63017, 636-519-8609
Dr. Therese T. Golub ttgolob@eastman.com; 2416 Rivermont Drive, Kingsport, TN 37660
Dr. Angela M. Gonzalez-Mederos Agonzal@alpha.sg.inter.edu;
Dr. Kathleen Gorski Kmgorski@concentric.net;
Dr. Hakan Gurleyuk HakanG@FrontierGeosciences.com; 11125 SE 272nd Pl, Kent, WA 98030
Dr. John W. Haas III jhaas@ned.ara.com 1353 Dairy Hill Rd, South Royalton, VT 05068, 802-763-8345 x228
Ms. Rameh Hafezi ramhaf@yahoo.com;
Dr. Nitin Hardas nitinrh@yahoo.com;
Dr. David and Susan Henderson David.henderson@mail.cc.trincoll.edu; 355 Talmadge Rd, Cheshire, CT 06410
Ms. Michelle Herrmann michelle.hermann@agouron.com
Dr. Lee D. Hoey ldhoey@ndslsd.med.navy.mil;
Dr. Maureen J. Joseph maureen_joseph@agilent.com 208 Cherry Blossom Place, Hockessin, DE 19707, 302-234-0495
Dr. William F. Joyce william_joyce@akzo-nobel.com;
Dr. Robinson P. Khosah rkhosah@atsengineers.com
Dr. Cheryl M. Kirkman cheryl_m_kirkman@groton.pfizer.com;
Dr. Mihaly Kotrebai & Andrea Ujvari mihaly.kotrebai@lighting.ge.com; 473 Canleigh Ct., Richmond Hts, OH 44143, 216-266-8958
Dr. Lisa Lavoie & Jim lmlavoie123@yahoo.com; 12 Gov Saltonstall Rd, Billerica, MA 01821, 978-439-5052
Dr. Kenrick M. Lewis akmlncl@osispec.com;
Dr. Giselle Limentani and David Demagistris giselle.b.limentani@gsk.com; 4203 Thetford Rd, Durham, NC 27707
Dr. Robert J. Lloyd Lloydrj@groton.pfizer.com Pfizer Corporation, Eastern Point Rd, Groton, CT 06340
Dr. Kathryn Lysko Klysko@immaculata.edu;
Dr. Jane McKenzie jane.Mckenzie@astra.us.astra.com;
Dr. David J. Mazzo Dmazzo@chugai-pharm.com;
Dr. Nigel Metcalfe nigel_metcalfe@hotmail.com
Dr. Joel W. Miller jwmiller@mmm.com;
Dr. Bryant Nelson Bryant.nelson@nist.gov; 409 West Side Dr #301, Gaithersburg, MD 20878, 301-977-4964
Dr. Paula Nolibos pnolibos@gc.peachnet.edu;
Dr. David M. Parees PAREESDM@apci.com;
Dr. Holly J. Perpall holly_perpall@Merck.com; 19 Spruce Ave, Manasquan, NJ 08736, 215-652-5711
Dr. Bruce D. Quimby bruce_quimby@agilent.com;
Dr. Gregory Riska riskag@mops.wl.com;
Dr. Mark V. Robillard mrobillard@sial.com;
Dr. Lou Sarto lsarto@sartoassociates.com  
Dr. Jeffrey A. Seeley seeley.ja@pg.com;
Dr. Kevin Slatkavitz & Christine Kevin.slatkavitz@astrazeneca.com; 46 Rockledge Rd, Montville, NJ 07045, 973-402-8655
Dr. Jeffrey J. Slowick Jeffrey.Slowick@pfizer.com; 36 Stonbrook Rd, Gales Ferry, CT 06335-1045, 860-686-2420
Dr. Charles W. Stewart, Jr. charles_stewart@firmenich.com;
Dr. Jack R. Stuff jstuff@eaicorp.com;
Dr. Imogene Treble & Steven thetrebles@aol.com 99 Jamestown Rd., Belle Mead, NJ 08502-5224
Dr. Dwight St. Tshudy dtshudy@frontiernet.net 128 Hefner Drive, Webster, NY 14580
Dr. Jodi A. Vecchiarelli VecchiJA@utrc.utc.com;
Dr. Bruce A. Waldman waldman7@optonline.net 2 Racho Drive East, Cortlanelt Manor, NY 10567
Dr. Fred H. Walters fhw1207@louisiana.edu 312 Harrell Dr., Lafayette, LA 70503-4862
Dr. Tao Wang tao_wang@merck.com; 319 Congressional Drive, Morganville, NJ 07751, 732-332-1658, 908-770-2101
Ms. Marie A. Wojtas mwojtas@comcast.net 28 Elm St, Chelmsford, MA 01824, 978-250-8468
Ms. Jean Young jean_w_young@groton.pfizer.com;
Dr. Michael S. Young michael_s_young@waters.com; 41 Lakeview Ave, Bellingham, MA 02019, 508-883-7537
Dr. Yadi Zeng Zeng.Yadi@endo.com 813 Glen Road, Fort Lee, NJ 07024-1510
Current Students:
Khaled Alassaf kalassaf@chem.umass.edu; 170 East Hadley Rd #127, Amherst, MA 01002
Prince Amoako pamoako@chem.umass.edu;
Richmond Ampiah Bonney rampiah@chem.umass.edu;
Kwasi Antwi kantwi@chem.umass.edu; 990 N Pleasant St Apt F7, Amherst, MA 01002
Mariana Arce-Osuna marce@chem.umass.edu;
Harriet Totoe totoe@chem.umass.edu;
Juma Bridgewater jbridgew@chem.umass.edu; Prince dorm, 286 Sunset Ave #347, Amherst, MA 01003, 413-546-5919
Sergio Chai chai@chem.umass.edu; PO Box 2421, Amherst, MA 01004, 413-320-3802
Wipharat Chuchuad wchuachu@chem.umass.edu;
John Danku danku@chem.umass.edu; 121 North Main St Apt D8, Belchertown, MA 01007
Elena Dodova edodova@chem.umass.edu; 42 Elizabeth St, Northampton, MA 01060
Angela Fahey afahey@chem.umass.edu; 267 Main St Apt 3a, Northampton, MA
Agya Frimpong afrimpong@chem.umass.edu; 9A Prince dorm, 286 Sunset Ave, Amherst, MA 01003, 413-546-3849
Wendell Griffith griffith@chem.umass.edu; 345 Lincoln Ave Apt 211, Amherst, MA 01002, (413)695-5901
Princess Hernandez phernand@chem.umass.edu; 81 Belchertown Rd Apt 70, Amherst, MA 01002
Josh Hoerner jhoerner@chem.umass.edu;
Chethaka Kahakachchi kahakach@chem.umass.edu; 178 Hana Rd, Edison, NJ 08817
Rachael Leverence rleveren@chem.umass.edu; 1040 N. Pleasant St Apt 44, Amherst, MA 01002
Maura Mahar mmahar@chem.umass.edu;
Hans Mentzen hmentzen@chem.umass.edu;
Matt Miller mmiller@chem.umass.edu;
Anirban Mohimen mohimen@chem.umass.edu; 27 Montague Rd #35, Amherst, MA 01002, 413-549-3994
Dan Montville dmontvil@chem.umass.edu; 42 Elizabeth St, Northampton, MA 01060
Fumin Pan fpan@chem.umass.edu;
Yilin Qiu yilin@chem.umass.edu; 248 Amherst Rd Apt D2, Sunderland, MA 01375
Yustina Rodriguez yrodrigu@chem.umass.edu; 990 North Pleasant St Apt B-2, Amherst, MA 01002
David Takuwa dtakuwa@chem.umass.edu;
Benjamin Vanderpuije bvanderp@chem.umass.edu;
Jon Wilson jwilson@chem.umass.edu;
Xiao Hui xiaohui@chem.umass.edu;
Z Yan zyan@chem.umass.edu;
Ming Zhang mzhang@chem.umass.edu 30 Gatehouse Rd Apt 304, Amherst, MA 01002
Faculty:
Prof Igor Kaltashov kaltashov@chem.umass.edu;
Prof Richard Vachet rwvachet@chem.umass.edu;
Prof Julian Tyson  tyson@chem.umass.edu;
Prof Ed Voigtman  voigtman@chem.umass.edu;
Prof Ramon Barnes & Dorothy  rmbarnes@chem.umass.edu; 121 Mt Warner Rd, Hadley, MA 01035, 413-549-5476
Prof Dave Curran & Ruth djcrnc@aol.com PO Box 1011, Meredith, NH 03253
Prof Marion Rhodes  rhodes@chem.umass.edu;
Alum with no Email:
John O. Beyer Dow Chemical USA, Analytical Sciences, 1897 Building, Midland, MI 48667
Mr. Scott B. Charvat Berlex Lab, 300 Fairfield Rd, Wayne, NJ 07470
Dr. Frank DiSanzo Mobil Research Corporation, Billingsport Rd, Paulsboro, NJ 08066
Mr. Nicholas DeGennaro Texaco Inc., Analytical and Testing Dept, PO Box 508, Beacon, NY 12508
Dr. Yen-sun Ho 5962 Royal Ann Drive, San Jose, CA 95129
Mr. W. Philip Irwin Certain-Teed Products Corp, Technical Center, PO Box 1100, Blue Bell, PA 19422
Dr. Mark P. Italia Director of Quality, Gilead Sciences, 650 Cliffside Drive, San Dimas, CA 91773
Dr. Abbass Kamalizad 41 Trofello Lane, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656-6215
Dr. Shawn D. Kinney President, Hyaluron Inc, 17 Glen Road, Wayland, MA 01778
Dr. Joseph J. Kosman W.L. Gore and Associates, 1320 Appleton Rd, Elkton, MD 21921
Dr. Jean Lee Warner Lambert Co, Consumer Products Div, 170 Tabor Rd, Morris Plains, NJ 07950 - letter returned to sender, no luck on Google search
Dr. Danial Y. Pharr Department of Chemistry, VMI, Lexington, VA 24450
Dr. Kathleen E. Simmons International Journal of Environemental Forensics, 150 Fearing St Suite 21, Amherst, MA 01002
David Soderstrom Pharmacia/Upjohn, G30-7, S-11287 Stockholm, Sweden
Dr. Hans H. Stuting Roche Biomedical Labs, 1 Roche Dr, PO Box 500, Raritan, NJ 08669
Mrs. Susan Williams Monsanto Chemical Co, PO Box 12830, Pensacola, FL 32575 - letter returned to sender, no luck on Google search
Dr. Young Jae Yoo Department of Chemistry,  Changwon National University, Changwon City, Kyung Nam, Korea
Dr. William G. Elliot 999 Shutesbury Rd, Amherst, MA 01002
Dr. Al Wynne 77 Spaulding St, Amherst, MA 01002
Dr. Olga Carroll 551 Pontiac Road, E. Meadow, NY 11554
Non-Uden Alum included on Event Invitation List by Peter's Request:
Stuart Chalk schalk@osprey.unf.edu
Dr. Raphael D'Alonzo dalonzo.rp@pg.com 5863 Samstone Ct, Cincinnati, OH 45242, 513-622-1977
Dr. Christopher P. Hanna channa@phynexus.com
Dr. Lawrence Murphy lawrence_murphy@cabot-corp.com
Dr. Christopher Palmer palmer@wadsworth.org
Dr. Joseph Schlenoff schlen@chemmail.chem.fsu.edu
Mr. Ed Szczesny edward_j_szczesny@groton.pfizer.com
Dr. Terrence Tougas & Jacqueline ttougas@charter.net 23 Sun Pond Lane, New Milford, CT 06776, 860-350-0423
Mrs. Jane Wu jane_wu@merck.com
Dr. Peter Yehl peter_yehl@merck.com 4 Griggs Rd, Cranbury, NJ 08512