October 15, 2010 Induction Ceremony

​ ​L-R: Michael D. Loberg ’69, P’00; Melinda F. Loberg P’00; Paul E. Raether ’68, H’14, P’93, ’96, ‘01; Alexander H. Levi ’67; William H. Turner III ’62, P’91; Judith C. Turner P’91; Robert A. Pedemonti ’60, P’88; Professor S. Ward Curran, representing inductee Scholarships for Illinois Residents, Inc.; Timothy J. Walsh ’85, P’15; Mary Casner Walsh P’15; President James F. Jones, Jr.; Ibrahim Diallo ’11, president of Trinity’s Student Government Association.  ​ President James F. Jones, Jr., addresses the audience gathered to honor the 2010 inductees.​  More about the ceremony:From the Trinity Chronicle: http://www.trincoll.edu/givingtotrinity/news/Documents/TrinityCornerstoneChronicleNov2010.pdf