Trinity in Trinidad Contact Information:

Primary Contact

Zachary Macinnes
Program Manager, Trinity in Trinidad
(860) 297-2387

Mailing Address

Office of Study Away/Trinity in Trinidad
Trinity College
300 Summit Street
Hartford, CT 06106-3100

 Trinity in Trinidad Academic Contacts:

Faculty Co-Coordinators 

Professor Milla Riggio, James J. Goodwin Professor of English

Professor Pablo Delano, Professor of Studio Arts

Professor Dario Euraque, Professor of History and International Studies

Affiliated Faculty, Trinity in Trinidad

Trinity College faculty familiar with the Trinity in Trinidad Study Away Program, its Caribbean setting, its core academic mission and requirements, and advocates for the program among faculty, administrators and students. Affiliated faculty and academic coordinators of the program will meet with the administrators charged with its supervision two times each academic year. Programming the dates of such meetings will be the responsibility of the program’s academic coordinators and the Office if Study Away.  (Adopted July 2016).

Membership, 2016-2017

Professor Katherine Bergren, English

Professor Janet Bauer, International Studies

Professor Joseph Chambers​, Public Policy

Professor Stefanie Chambers, Political Science

Professor Leslie Desmangles, Religion and International Studies

Professor Alison Draper, Director of the Center for Interdisciplinary Science and a Lecturer in Environmental Science 

Professor Kent Dunlap, Biology

Professor Andrea Dyrness, Educational Studies

Professor Luis Figueroa, History

Professor Eric Galm, Music

Professor Cheryl Greenberg, International Studies

Professor Rosario Hubert, Language and Culture Studies

Professor Sara KippurLanguage and Culture Studies

Professor Anne Lambright​, Language and Culture Studies

Professor Timothy Landry​, Anthropology & Religion 

Professor Donna Dale Marcano, Human Rights Studies

Professsor Priscilla MelendezLanguage and Culture Studies

Professor Vijay Prashad, International Studies

Professor Gary Reger, Classical Languages

Professor Martha Risser, Classical Studies

Professor Maurice Wade, Philosophy

Professor Thomas Wickman, History