Student Government Association

‚ÄčThe Student Government Association (SGA) is the centralized, representative governing entity of the Trinity College student body. It deals with a broad range of campus concerns relating to student life, community development, and academic affairs on campus. The SGA is responsible for overseeing the operation and function of every recognized student organization on campus. It is committed to hearing from and involving students on the issues that affect the student body. The SGA is advised by staff within the Office of Student Activities, Involvement & Leadership (S.A.I.L.). Elections for available SGA positions occur during the third week of September in the fall and during the third week of April in the spring semester.
The following student leaders comprise the SGA for the 2017-2018 academic year:
 Emily Claytor ('18) - President
Molly Schineller ('18) - Vice President
Winston Brewer ('18) - VP of Finance
MacKenzie Levy ('18) - VP of Communications
Bianca Shea ('18) - Entertainment Activities Council (EAC) Barnyard President
Brandon Herrera ('19) - Multicultural Affairs Chair (MAC) President
Julia Caffrey ('18) - Inter-Greek Council (IGC) Representative
Cari Librett ('18) - SGA Secretary
Brendan Lynch ('20) - Chartwells Liaison
Trinna Larsen ('20) - Environment Liaison
Timothy McDermott ('18) - Student Athletic Advisory Council (SAAC) Representative
Thomas McKinney - IDP Representative
Matthew Sullivan - IDP Representative

Class of 2021 Class Council

Lindsay Dowty ('21) - Class President
Brendan Clark ('21) - Class Senator
Kaylen Jackson ('21) - Class Senator
Myles Little ('21) - Class Senator
Felicia McDevitt ('21) - Class Senator

Class of 2020 Class Council

Jerry Rodriguez ('20) - Class President
Liam Andrian ('20) - Class Senator
Natalie Bruno ('20) - Class Senator
Teddy Zoellner ('20) - Class Senator
Erick Pena ('20) - Class Senator

Class of 2019 Class Council

Gregory Norsigian ('19) - Class President
Ben Feola ('19) - Class Senator
Torrey Hill ('19) - Class Senator
Kristina Miele ('19) - Class Senator
Chandler Solimine ('19) - Class Senator


Class of 2018 Class Council

Austin Lamothe ('18) - Class President
Mary Murray ('18) - Class Senator
Allison Butera ('18) - Class Senator
Sherri Liao ('18) - Class Senator
Anne Hay ('18) - Class Senator