Staff + Contact

Welcome to the Chaplaincy at Trinity College. In addition to leading regularly scheduled religious observances and advising various student organizations on campus, our chaplains, campus ministers, and advisers provide confidential pastoral care and counseling and help you find spiritual strength and community life on campus.



Allison Read
College Chaplain and Dean of Spiritual and Religious Life
860-297-2013
allison.read@trincoll.edu
 




John Campbell
Associate Chaplain for Roman Catholic Life
860-297-5242
john.campbell@trincoll.edu
 



Garret Condon
Associate Chaplain for Buddhist Life
860-402-4813
garret.condon@trincoll.edu 
 




Ellen Dickinson
College Carillonneur
860-297-2126
ellen.dickinson@trincoll.edu
 



John Elias
Trinity Zen
860-793-0119
johnaelias@gmail.com
 




John Hayes
Director of the Trinity College Gospel Choir
 






Kyeon Heo
Assisting Chaplain for Grace Fellowship Bible Study
 





Lisa Kassow
Director of Trinity Hillel
860-297-4195
lisa.kassow@trincoll.edu
 



The Reverend Ryan Lerner
Roman Catholic Priest Associate
ryan.lerner@trincoll.edu
 





John Rose
College Organist and Director of Chapel Music
860-297-2014
john.rose@trincoll.edu
 



The Reverend Doctor John Selders
Associate Chaplain for Christian Life
860-402-7884
john.selders@trincoll.edu 
 




Robert Edward Smith
College Composer-in-Residence
 






Omar Tawil
Associate Chaplain for Muslim Life
omar.tawil@trincoll.edu 
 


Molly Jane Thoms
Program Coordinator
860-297-2012
molly.thoms@trincoll.edu 
 


Anthony Williams
Director of the Trinity College Gospel Choir
860-297-2126
anthony.williams@trincoll.edu 
 





Amy Zylberman
Hillel Program Manager
860-297- 2280
amy.zylberman@trincoll.edu