Be In Touch

Feel free to be in touch via e-mail or telephone. Or, drop by the Chaplain’s Office—in the Chapel, up the main aisle, and turn right through the gates.

The Rev. Allison Read
College Chaplain
(860) 297-2013, allison.read@trincoll.edu
Chaplain’s Office is located in the Chapel, up the main aisle and through the gate on your right.

The Rev. Damion S. Hutchins
Assistant College Chaplain 
(860) 297-2012
damion.hutchins@trincoll.edu

Imam Adeel J. Zeb
Muslim Chaplain     
adeel.zeb@trincoll.edu

John P. Campbell
Roman Catholic Campus Minister    
(860) 297-2223, john.campbell@trincoll.edu

Garret Condon
Advisor, Trinity Zen      
(860) 402-4813, garret-condon@trincoll.edu

Ellen Dickinson
College Carillonneur   
(860) 297-2126, ellen.dickinson@trincoll.edu

The Rev. Michael J. Dolan
Roman Catholic Chaplain   
(860) 297-2015, michael.dolan@trincoll.edu

John Elias
Adviser, Trinity Zen  
(860) 793-0119, johnaelias@gmail.com

Lisa Kassow
Director, Trinity Hillel
(860) 297-4195, lisa.kassow@trincoll.edu

John Rose
College Organist and Director of Chapel Music 
(860) 297-2014, john.rose@trincoll.edu

Anthony Williams
John Hayes
Directors, Trinity College Gospel Choir
(860) 297-2126, anthony-williams@trincoll.edu, john-hayes@trincoll.edu