Campus Contacts

Orientation Programs

Contact Orientation Headquarters for questions about orientation check-in, pre-orientation, and move-in
860-297-2171
orientation@trincoll.edu

Course Registration

Call the Registrar's Office
860-297-2118
registrar.office@trincoll.edu

Coordinator of First-Year Academic Experiences

Contact Dania Field for general first-year student academic questions.
860-297-5331
dania.field@trincoll.edu

​Student Accessibility Resources

Contact Lori Clapis for all services related to requests for accommodations.
​860-297-4025
lori.clapis@trincoll.edu​

Billing and Payment Plans

Contact Student Accounts and Loans for answers to your billing questions. 
Or visit their Web site at: www.trincoll.edu/admissions/finaid/SA
Student-accounts@trincoll.edu

Financial Aid

Call this number for Trinity financial aid information.
860-297-2046

Meal Plans

Call this number if you have questions about campus food service.
860-297-4086

Residential Services

Call this number if you have questions about campus housing.
860-297-2305

Information Technology Services

Call the Help Desk for information on computer equipment, e-mail, Moodle, TCOnline, and TC Portal.
860-297-2007

Health Center

Call Martha Burke O'Brien, director, for healthcare paperwork requirements. Leave a message if there is no answer, and your call will be returned.
860-297-2018

​Counseling and Wellness Center

Call to set up an appointment with one of our staff to discuss anything that concerns you that you’d like to talk about.
860-297-2415

Aetna Quantitative Center

For questions about the quantitative literacy requirement or the mathematics placement exam, contact Kaitlyn Gingras, director of the Aetna Quantitative Center and lecturer in Mathematics.
860-297-2522
kaitlyn.gingras@trincoll.edu​

Mathematics Department

C​ontact Professor David Mauro, chair of the Mathematics Department, for questions about mathematics courses.
860-297-2284
david.mauro@trincoll.edu​

Smith Center for Writing and Rhetoric

Call Director Tennyson O'Donnell for information about writing requirements.
860-297-2206

Second Language Requirement

Contact one of the professors listed below if you have questions about fulfilling the requirement:
Professor Aidalí Aponte-Avilés
Professor Sara Kippur
Professor Kifah Hanna



aidali.aponteaviles@trincoll.edu
sara.kippur@trincoll.edu
kifah.hanna@trincoll.edu​

Office of Multicultural Affairs

Call Dean Karla Spurlock-Evans.
860-297-4234

Athletics

Call Athletic Office. 
Call Kristen Noone, assistant director.
860-297-2057
860-297-2059

​​​Women & Gender Resource Action Center (WGRAC)

Call Laura Lockwood or Monique Daly 
​860-297-2408
860-297-4131
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​