Team Members

Allison Read, College Chaplain, Chair
allison.read@trincoll.edu

Perin Adams, Class of 2013
perin.adams@trincoll.edu

Fred Alford, Dean of Students
frederick.alford@trincoll.edu

Ned Cabot, Adjunct Professor of Public Policy
edward.cabot@trincoll.edu

Amy DeBaun, Director of Campus Life
amy.debaun@trincoll.edu 

Luis Figueroa, Associate Professor of History
luis.figueroa@trincoll.edu

Sheila Fisher, Associate Dean of the Faculty
sheila.fisher@trincoll.edu

Juan Hernandez, Class of 2013
juan.hernandez@trincoll.edu

Brian Killian, Campus Safety
brian.killian@trincoll.edu

Donna Marcano, Associate Professor of Philosophy
donna.marcano@trincoll.edu

Georgia McAdams, Class of 2014
georgia.mcadams@trincoll.edu

Michelle Okun, Class of 2012
michelle.okun@trincoll.edu

Tim Pepler, Class of 2013
timothy.pepler@trincoll.edu

Drew Sanborn, Director of Publications
drew.sanborn@trincoll.edu

Seth Sanders, Assistant Professor of Religion
seth.sanders@trincoll.edu

Candace Simpson, Class of 2012
candace.simpson@trincoll.edu

Karla Spurlock-Evans, Dean of Multicultural Affairs
karla.spurlockevans@trincoll.edu