Staff

​Nancy Miller, MD - Medical Director

Martha B. O'Brien, MSN,ANP, BC, APRN -  Nurse Practitioner and Director of Health Services
     Martha.OBrien@trincoll.edu

Geralyn Gherard, M.Ed. - Health Education Coordinator
     Geralyn.Gherard@trincoll.edu     ​

Jeannette Gomez - Coordinator of Clinical Services
     jeannette.gomez@trincoll.edu

​Loreen Hayes, LPN - Nurse
     Loreen.Hayes@trincoll.edu

​Aida Mancini - Medical Receptionist
     Aida.Mancini@trincoll.edu    ​

Mattie (Martha) Swamy Maniscalco, MSN, FNP, BC, APRN - Nurse Practitioner
     Martha.Maniscalco@trincoll.edu     ​

Pat Moriarty, MSN, ANP, BC, APRN - Nurse Practitioner    ​

Emily Pagano, M.S. - Alcohol and Other Drug Specialist (AOD)

Lynn Stanley - Insurance and Billing Service Coordinator

     Lynn.Stanley@trincoll.edu

Stephanie Taylor, MSN, ANP, BC, APRN - Nurse Practitioner
     Stephanie.Taylor.1@trincoll.edu