Staff

​P. Davis Smith, MD, Internist
Medical Director

​Martha B. O'Brien, MSN,ANP, BC, APRN
Director of Health Services
Martha.OBrien@trincoll.edu

Geralyn Gherard, M.Ed.
Health Education Coordinator
Geralyn.Gherard@trincoll.edu     ​

Jeannette Gomez
Coordinator of Clinical Services
jeannette.gomez@trincoll.edu

​Loreen Hayes, LPN
Nurse
Loreen.Hayes@trincoll.edu

​Aida Mancini
Medical Receptionist
Aida.Mancini@trincoll.edu    ​

Mattie Maniscalco, APRN
Nurse Practitioner
Martha.Maniscalco@trincoll.edu     ​

Pat Moriarty, MSN, ANP,BC, APRN
Nurse Practitioner    ​

Jodi Peikes, MSN, ANP, BC, APRN
Assistant Director of Health Services
Jodi.Peikes@trincoll.edu

Lynn Stanley
Insurance and Billing Service Coordinator
Lynn.Stanley@trincoll.edu

Stephanie Taylor, MSN, ANP,BC, APRN
Nurse Practitioner
Stephanie.Taylor.1@trincoll.edu