Staff

Peter Davis Smith, MD, Internist
Medical Director
Martha B. O'Brien, MSN,ANP, BC, APRN
Director of Health Services
Geralyn Gherard, M.Ed. 
 Health Education Coordinator
Geralyn.Gherard@trincoll.edu
Jeannette Gomez
Coordinator of Clinical Services

Kathleen Hayes, FNP,BC,WHNP, APRN
Nurse Practitioner
Kathleen.Hayes@trincoll.edu

Loreen Hayes, LPN
Nurse
Loreen.Hayes@trincoll.edu


 APRN
Nurse Practitioner
 
Aida Mancini
Medical Receptionist

Aida.Mancini@trincoll.edu

 


Pat Moriarty, MSN, ANP,BC, APRN
Nurse Practitioner
Jodi Peikes, MSN, ANP, BC, APRN
Assistant Director of Health Services

Jodi.Peikes@trincoll.edu

Lynn Stanley
Insurance and Billing Service Coordinator
 


Stephanie Taylor, MSN, ANP,BC, APRN
Nurse Practitioner

Stephanie.Taylor.1@trincoll.edu