Staff

Alyssa Bennett, MD - Medical Director
Alyssa.Bennett@trincoll.edu

Martha B. O'Brien, MSN, ANP, BC, APRN -  Nurse Practitioner and Director of Health Services    Martha.OBrien@trincoll.edu

Kara Anastasiou, MSN, FNP, BC, APRN -  Nurse Practitioner 
Kara.Anastasiou@trincoll.edu​

Geralyn Gherard, M.Ed. - Health Education Specialist
Geralyn.Gherard@trincoll.edu
    ​

Jeannette Gomez - Coordinator of Clinical Services
jeannette.gomez@trincoll.edu

​Loreen Hayes, LPN - Nurse
Loreen.Hayes@trincoll.edu

​Aida Mancini - Medical Receptionist
Aida.Mancini@trincoll.edu    ​

Mattie (Martha) Shamy Maniscalco, MSN, FNP, BC, APRN - Nurse Practitioner
Martha.Maniscalco@trincoll.edu     ​

Pat Moriarty, MSN, ANP, BC, APRN - Nurse Practitioner
Pat.Moriarty@trincoll.edu

Pamela Mulready - Alcohol and Other Drug Specialist in the Health Education Office
Pamela.Mulready@trincoll.edu

Lynn Stanley - Insurance and Billing Service Coordinator
Lynn.Stanley@trincoll.edu

Katelyn Sullivan, MSN, FNP, BC, APRN - Nurse Practitioner
Katelyn.Sullivan@trincoll.edu

Stephanie Taylor, MSN, ANP, BC, APRN - Nurse Practitioner
Stephanie.Taylor.1@trincoll.edu​​​