Staff

Contact

  • Phone: 860-297-2018
  • Fax: 860-297-2020

Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: Noon - 4:00 p.m.

 

Peter Davis Smith, MD, Internist

Medical Director

 

 

Martha B. O'Brien, MSN,ANP,BC, APRN
Director of Health Services

Martha.OBrien@trincoll.edu
 

 
​Kara Anastasiou, APRN

​Nurse Practitioner

Kara.Anastasiou@trincoll.edu

 

Lori Clapis

Coordinator of Student Insurance and Accommodation Services

lori.clapis@trincoll.edu
 

 Geralyn Gherard

 Health Education Coordinator

Geralyn.Gherard@trincoll.edu

 

Jeannette Gomez

Coordinator of Clinical Services

jeannette.gomez@trincoll.edu 
 

​Sheila Grossman, APRN

​Nurse Practitioner

Sheila.Grossman@trincoll.edu

 

Kathleen Hayes, FNP,BC,WHNP,APRN

Kathleen.Hayes@trincoll.edu 
 

​Joy Latvis, APRN

​Nurse Practitioner

Joy.Latvis@trincoll.edu

​Aida Mancini

​Medical Receptionist

Aida.Mancini@trincoll.edu

  Pat Moriarty, MSN, ANP,BC, APRN
860-297-2018
 
 

Jodi Peikes, MSN, ANP, BC, APRN

Jodi.Peikes@trincoll.edu 
 

 

Stephanie Taylor, MSN, ANP,BC, APRN

Stephanie.Taylor.1@trincoll.edu