Class Officers

President: Daniel Hoyle
Vice President: Caitlin Farrell
Class Treasurer: Urey Chow
Co-Secretary: Martha "Molly" Goodwin ​& Kate Wilbur​

It’s your reunion year! Check the Reunion 2014 website for updates. 

Looking to contact a classmate, read recently posted class notes or post a message to the password-protected Class of  '09 discussion group? Visit My Trin Net, the alumni online community, to virtually connect with other alumni by class year, location, or industry, find out what’s happening in your area and register for all alumni events. (Registration required)