Class Officers: 
President: Jorge Rodriguez
Vice President: David Molner
Secretary: Heather Watkins Walsh​
Class Agents: Robin Halpern Cavanaugh, Elizabeth Peterson, Susannah Smetana

20th Reunion planning committee:
Robin Halpern Cavanaugh, Russell Glen Kauff
Ann Newman Selvitelli, Shawn T. Wooden
Chris Goodridge, Peyton Tansill Muldoon, Jorge Eduardo Rodriguez, Willis Ryckman, Heather W. Walsh, David Lee Molner, Elizabeth Bakulski Peterson 

Looking to contact a classmate, read recently posted class notes or post a message to the password-protected Class of '91 discussion group?
Visit the online community to access the alumni directory. (Registration required.)

Class of 1991 Facebook Page