Class Officers: 
Co-Presidents: Anthony Lazzara & Olive Cobb Waxter
Vice President: David Schnadig
Secretary: Aileen Doherty​
Class Agents: Thomas Madden, Mary Schnorr-Dunne, Kathryn George Tyree

Looking to contact a classmate, read recently posted class notes or post a message to the password-protected Class of '86 discussion group?
Visit the online community to access the alumni directory. (Registration required.)