Class Officers: 
President: Peter Pfister
Vice President: Dutch Barhydt
Co-Secretaries: Susan Walsh Ober & Tabitha Zane
Class Agents: Dede Seeber Boyd, Peter J. Whalen

30th Reunion planning committee:
Robert J. Aiello, Peter C. Bennett, Dede Seeber Boyd, Justin S. Maccarone, Peter J. Nolan,
Peter B. Pfister, Michael D. Reiner, Thomas J. Roche, Faraj Saghri, Peter J. Whalen, and Sibley Gillis Classen 

Looking to contact a classmate, read recently posted class notes or post a message to the password-protected Class of '81 discussion group?
Visit the online community to access the alumni directory. (Registration required.)