Skip Navigation LinksTrinity College > Alumni > Class Pages > 1977


Class Officers:  
President: Cindy Wolcott
Vice President: Marian Browning
Class Agent: Barbara Gursberg

35th Reunion planning committee: Laurie Grauel Herec, Cheryl Champy, Marian Kuhn Browning, Angelee Diana Carta, Deborah A. Flower, Richard W. Meier, Sarah Gordon De Giovanni, Anthony J. Mazzarella, Jan L. Larsson, J. Gilmore Childers, Mark S. Stern, Mary Desmond Pinkowish, Sophie Bell Ayres, Stephen M. Sunega, Meredith Mainhardt, Melodye Wood Marks, Cynthia Mohr Wolcott, Lawrence J. Golden, Virginia Sanchez, Frank V. Judson.

Look Who's Planning to Attend!

Classmates participating in the Reunion program:

Meredith Graves Mainhardt, John Niekrash

Looking to contact a classmate, read recently posted class notes or post a message to the password-protected Class of '77 discussion group?

Visit the online community to access the alumni directory. (Registration required.)