Alumni In The News

Bill Marimow '69 presented JoAnne Epps '73 with her induction into Philadelphia Inquierer Business Hall of Fame. more.

Jay Mohahan '93 appointed PGA tour commisioner. more.

Tucker Carlson '91 moves to Fox News prime time. more.

Karen Jarmoc M'03 named a Women's Wellness Honoree in the CT Women's Hall of Fame. more.

James "Gavin" Reardon Jr.  '81 nominated to the Massachusetts Superior Court. more.

The Jim Murray Memorial Foundation announces its newest Board of Directors member, Dutch Barhydt '81, M'04. more.

Michael Carius '69 elected president of the American Board of Emergency Medicine. more.

JoAnne Epps '73 named executive vice president and provost at Temple University. more.

Basil Seggos '96 unanimously confirmed as the commissioner of the New York State DEC. more.

Beaumont Capital Management hires Eric Biegelsen '02 as their director of quantitative research. more.

Fitch Ratings appoints Scott Cassie '82 as head of US corporate issuer relationship management. more.

Deidre King '06 named athletic director. more.

An inteview with Jim Murren '83, MGM Resorts international chairman and CEO. more.

Ted Einhorn '91 elected board of directors of Gross Schechter Day School. more.

Steven Petkovsek '12 joins Fish & Richardson. more.

Bruce Whitman '55 receives the Médaille de l'Aéronautique from France . more.

"The Man Who Knew Infinity" by Matthew Brown '95  debuts April 29. more.

Anne McKernan M'89 named director of secondary education. more.

David Chang '99 to open a new Momofuku eatery. more.

Sparrow Hospital names Kiffi Ford '92 executive director of legal services. more.

Cynthia Koenig '00 recognized as an inspiring woman CEO. more.

Kurt Zitzer '85 named in AZ Business Magazine's Top 100 Lawyers in Arizona. more.

Maia Sharpley '89 joins Charter Schols USA as executive vice president of innovation and strategic initiatives. more.

An interview with Sandy Hook Mother Nicole Hockley '92. more.

Scott Marcus '03 joins Delta Delta as senior sales director. more.

Stuart Hamilton '70 honored in SC African American History Calendar. more.

Armando Diaz '89 hired as global head of cash trading at Citi. more.

Michael Norenberg '60 will speak at the University of Colorado. more.

FTV Capital promotes Kyle Griswold '04 to partner. more.

Nina McNeely Diefenback '80 announced as deputy director for advancement. more.

An article about the impact of SWAGG and founder Mazin Khalil '15. more.

Brian Oliver '93 is announced as head of upper school at Maumee Valley Country Day School. more.

Mike Maccagnan '90 named NFL Executive of the Year. more.

Rebecca Bronsan '02 recieves a 2016 Asian Women Leadership Award. more.

An article about  the popular Instagram account of Alexa Mehraban '12. more.

Greg Osipow M'00 becomes acting director of finance in New Milford, CT. more.

Mavic names Denise Landy '86 national account manager. more.