Admissions Counselors

Lukman Arsalan
Senior Associate Director of International Admissions & Student Success
lukman.arsalan@trincoll.edu
Territory: All International Territories
Fun Facts: Lukman scuba dove with four whale sharks at the Georgia Aquarium, which is the largest aquarium in the world and his immediate family lives in four different countries making family reunions always fun, but requiring lots of planning.

Anthony T. Berry
Director of Admissions
anthony.berry@trincoll.edu​
Territory: New York: Select Schools in Manhattan and the Bronx, North Carolina, and South Carolina
Fun Facts: Anthony's favorite food is everything from the South -- except liver pudding and his first concert was The Fugees.

Damien Fatongia
Associate Director for West Coast Admissions
damien.fatongia@trincoll.edu
Territory: California, Hawaii, Maine, Nevada, and Vermont
Fun Facts: Damien had a short stint of playing professional rugby in Germany and he loves to BBQ/smoke meats on weekends.
Sophie H. Howard
Assistant Director of Admissions
sophie.howard@trincoll.edu
Territory: Connecticut (Litchfield and Hartford Counties), Maryland, New York (Westchester County and Long Island), Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, & Washington, DC
Fun Facts: Sophie enjoys anything that gets her outside into nature and her current therapeutic obsession is coloring books.
Eduardo P. Montenegro
Assistant Director of Admissions
eduardo.montenegro@trincoll.edu
Territory: Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut (New London and Windham Counties), Kansas, Louisiana, New York City, and Oklahoma
Fun Facts: Eddie played varsity lacrosse in college and loves whitewater rafting.

Julia Pitassy '08
Associate Director of Admissions
julia.pitassy@trincoll.edu
Territory: Arizona, Florida, Illinois, Missouri, New Mexico, New York (Western and Upstate), Rhode Island, and Utah
Fun Facts: Julia takes pottery classes and likes to visit local independent coffee shops while she's on the road.
Courtney Roach '16
Admissions Counselor
courtney.roach@trincoll.edu
Territory: Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, Massachusetts (Western), Mississippi, New Hampshire, Tennessee, and Texas
Fun Facts: Courtney is a classically trained pianist and flautist and her favorite show is "The Office".
James Sargent
Assistant Director of Admissions and Coordinator of Transfer Admissions
james.sargent@trincoll.edu
Territory: Alaska, Connecticut (Middlesex and New Haven Counties), Delaware, Idaho, Montana, New Jersey (Southern), Oregon, Washington, and Canada
Fun Facts: Jim's favorite food is currywurst and french fries and his favorite band is the Foo Fighters.

Sarah S. Wolcott ’15
Admissions Counselor
sarah.wolcott@trincoll.edu
Territory: Connecticut (Fairfield County), Indiana, Iowa, Massachusetts (Central and Greater Boston), Michigan, Minnesota, New Jersey (Northern and Central), North Dakota, Ohio, and South Dakota
Fun Facts: Sarah's favorite band is Maroon 5 and her favorite place on campus is Vernon Social Center.