Contact Us

The Admissions Office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. until 4:15 p.m.

Trinity College Admissions Office
300 Summit Street
Hartford, CT, 06106
Phone: (860) 297-2180
Fax: (860) 297-2287
admissions.office@trincoll.edu


Division Vice President 

Angel B. Pérez, PhD
Vice President of Enrollment and Student Success

Maureen D. Grabowski
Assistant to the Vice President of Enrollment and Student Success
maureen.grabowski@trincoll.edu


Admissions Officers

Anthony T. Berry
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
and Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment
anthony.berry@trincoll.edu

Chelsey Garcia
Admissions Counselor
chelsey.garcia@trincoll.edu

Mandi Haines
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
and Coordinator of International Recruitment and Financial Aid
mandi.haines@trincoll.edu

Deborah W. Haskins
Associate Director of Admissions
deborah.haskins@trincoll.edu

Kalia Kellogg
Associate Director of Admissions
kalia.kellogg@trincoll.edu

Eduardo P. Montenegro
Assistant Director of Admissions
eduardo.montenegro@trincoll.edu

Dylan Mosenthal '12
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
dylan.mosenthal@trincoll.edu

Benjamin W. Oxford
Admissions Counselor
benjamin.oxford@trincoll.edu

James Sargent
Assistant Director of Admissions and Coordinator of Transfer Admissions
james.sargent@trincoll.edu

Jessica Turgeon
Assistant Director of Admissions
jessica.turgeon@trincoll.edu

Sarah S. Wolcott ’15
Admissions Counselor
sarah.wolcott@trincoll.edu

 

Operations Staff 

Natalie Bryant
Administrative Assistant

Kaitlin Graham-Handley
Administrative Assistant

Bob Greene
Computing Specialist

Cynthia D. Van Doren '10
Operations Administrator

Amanda M. Watrous
Administrative Assistant

Holly J. Westfall
Administrative Assistant