Contact Us

The Admissions Office is open Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m.

Trinity College Admissions Office
300 Summit Street
Hartford, CT, 06106
Phone: (860) 297-2180
Fax: (860) 297-2287
admissions.office@trincoll.edu

Division Vice President 

Angel B. Pérez, PhD
Vice President for Enrollment and Student Success

Maureen D. Grabowski
Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment and Student Success
maureen.grabowski@trincoll.edu


Admissions Staff

Anthony T. Berry
Director of Admissions
anthony.berry@trincoll.edu

Sarah Brock
Administrative Assistant
sarah.brock@trincoll.edu

Joseph M. Catrino
Senior Associate Director of Marketing
joseph.catrino@trincoll.edu

Hannah C. Davis
Receptionist/Admissions Assistant
hannah.davis@trincoll.edu

Damien Fatongia
Associate Director for West Coast Admissions
damien.fatongia@trincoll.edu

Chelsey Garcia
Admissions Counselor
chelsey.garcia@trincoll.edu

Sophie H. Howard
Assistant Director of Admissions
sophie.howard@trincoll.edu

Eduardo P. Montenegro
Assistant Director of Admissions
eduardo.montenegro@trincoll.edu

Dylan Mosenthal '12
Associate Director of Admissions
dylan.mosenthal@trincoll.edu

Benjamin W. Oxford
Admissions Counselor
benjamin.oxford@trincoll.edu

Julia Pitassy '08
Associate Director of Admissions
julia.pitassy@trincoll.edu

Courtney Roach '16
Admissions Counselor
courtney.roach@trincoll.edu

James Sargent
Assistant Director of Admissions and Coordinator of Transfer Admissions
james.sargent@trincoll.edu

Sarah S. Wolcott ’15
Admissions Counselor
sarah.wolcott@trincoll.edu

 

Operations Staff 

Natalie Bryant
Administrative Assistant

Kaitlin Graham-Handley
Administrative Assistant

Bob Greene
Computing Specialist

Cynthia D. Van Doren '10
Operations Administrator

Holly J. Westfall
Administrative Assistant