Contact Us

The Admissions Office is open Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m.

Trinity College Admissions Office
300 Summit Street
Hartford, CT, 06106
Phone: (860) 297-2180
Fax: (860) 297-2287
admissions.office@trincoll.edu


Admissions Officers

Anthony T. Berry
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
and Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment
anthony.berry@trincoll.edu

Timothy L. Cross '04
Associate Director of Admissions and Coordinator of Transfer Admissions
timothy.cross@trincoll.edu 

India L. Daley
Assistant Director of Admissions
india.daley@trincoll.edu

Michelle C. Deluse '12
Assistant Director of Admissions
michelle.deluse@trincoll.edu

Mandi Haines
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
and Coordinator of International Recruitment and Financial Aid
mandi.haines@trincoll.edu

Deborah W. Haskins
Associate Director of Admissions
deborah.haskins@trincoll.edu

Kalia Kellogg
Associate Director of Admissions and Digital Outreach
kalia.kellogg@trincoll.edu

Reggie E. Kennedy
Senior Associate Dean and Director of Operations
reggie.kennedy@trincoll.edu

Dylan Mosenthal '12
Assistant Director of Admissions
dylan.mosenthal@trincoll.edu

Jessica Turgeon
Assistant Director of Admissions
jessica.turgeon@trincoll.edu

 

Operations Staff 

Natalie Bryant
Administrative Assistant

Maureen D. Grabowski
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

Bob Greene
Computing Specialist

Carmen D. Montanez
Administrative Assistant

Cynthia D. Van Doren '10
Operations Administrator

Amanda M. Watrous
Administrative Assistant

Holly J. Westfall
Admissions Assistant

Bonnie T. Wolters
Administrative Assistant