Committee Members

Faculty Committee Members:
Melanie Stein, Dean of Academic Affairs, Committee Chair
David Branning (fall), Katherine Lahti (spring), Curriculum Committee Representative
Michael O'Donnell (fall), Abigail Williamson (spring), ITEC Representative
Other Committee Members:
Suzanne Aber, VP of Information Services and CIO
John Dlugosz, Learning Space Manager
Michael Elliott, Director of Purchasing
Jason Jones, Director of Educational Technology  
Kate McGlew, Associate Director of College Events and Learning Space Scheduling
Chester McKay, Director of Facilities

Alexis Yusov, Registrar