Skip Navigation LinksTrinity College > Academics > Special Academic Programs > Human Rights Program > Faculty Advisory Board

Faculty Advisory Board

​Donna-Dale Marcano, Associate Professor of Philosophy and Director of the

Human Rights Program

Janet Bauer, Associate Professor of International Studies

Benjamin C. Carbonetti, Lecturer in Political Science

Sonia Cardenas, Associate Academic Dean and Professor of Political Science

Judy Dworin, Professor of Theater & Dance

Dario Euraque, Professor of History and International Studies

Cheryl Greenberg, Paul E. Raether Distinguished Professor of History

Seth Markle, Assistant Professor of History and International Studies

Sarah Raskin, Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Maurice Wade, Professor of Philosophy