Faculty

Anne Lambright
Associate Chair
Associate Professor
Seabury Hall 012, (860) 297-2433
Anne.lambright@trincoll.edu

Thomas Harrington (on leave)
Professor
Seabury Hall 019, (860) 297-2380
Thomas.harrington@trincoll.edu


Christopher van Ginhoven (on leave)
Assistant Professor
Seabury Hall 013, (860) 297-4179
christopher.vanginhoven@trincoll.edu

Rosario Hubert
Assistant Professor
Seabury Hall S-017, (860) 297-2559
rosario.hubert@trincoll.edu
 
Priscilla Melendez
Visiting Professor
Seabury Hall 016, (860) 297-4176
 
Angela Morales
Visiting Professor
Seabury Hall 011, (860) 297-5248
angela.morales@trincoll.edu
 
Diana Aldrete
Visiting Assistant Professor
SeaburyHall S-015, (860)297-2543
diana.aldrete@trincoll.edu  

Aidali Aponte-Aviles
Visiting Assistant Professor
Seabury Hall S-016, (860) 297-2331
aidali.aponteaviles@trincoll.edu

Carlos Varon Gonzalez
Visiting Assistant Professor
Seabury Hall S-013, (860)297-2543
carlos.varongonzalez@trincoll.edu

Laura  Condron Flores

Lecturer
Seabury Hall 011, (860) 297-2483
Laura.flores@trincoll.edu